Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

District 3

District 3 Officers

  • Chair - Mark Rekow
    Gem County Commissioner
  • Vice Chair - Stacy Dreyer-Swift
    Adams County Assessor
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Doug Miller
    Valley County Clerk
  • IAC Representative - Marc Shigeta
    Payette County Commissioner
  • Legislative Representative - Gordon Cruickshank
    Valley County Commissioner
  • Gem Plan Representative - Bill Brown
    Adams County Commissioner