Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

IAC Board of Directors

  • President

    Bill Thompson
    (Latah County Prosecutor)
  • Vice President

    Donna Peterson
    (Payette County Treasurer)
  • Secretary

    Rose Bernal
    (Butte County Commissioner)
  • Immediate Past President

    Bob McQuade
    (Ada County Assessor)
  • Past President

    Len Humphries
    (Fremont County Sheriff)
  • Past President

    Patty Weeks
    (Nez Perce County Clerk)
  • Past President

    Lorin Nielsen
    (Bannock County Sheriff)
  • Past President

    Abbie Mace
    (Fremont County Clerk)
  • Past President

    Roger Christensen
    (Bonneville County Commissioner)
  • Past President

    Lori Beck
    (Butte County Treasurer)
  • IACA Representative

    Mike McDowell
    (Kootenai County Assessor)
  • IACRC/IACC Representative

    Kathy Ackerman
    (Idaho County Clerk)
  • IACC Representative

    Greg Shenton
    (Clark County Commissioner)
  • ISACC Representative

    Pam Garlock
    (Boise County Coroner)
  • IPAA Representative

    E. Clayne Tyler
    (Clearwater County Prosecutor)
  • ISA Representative

    Chris Goetz
    (Clearwater County Sheriff)
  • IACT Representative

    Barb Fry
    (Nez Perce County Treasurer)
  • District 1 Representative

    Glenda Poston
    (Boundary County Clerk)
  • District 2 Representative

    Dave McGraw
    (Latah County Commissioner)
  • District 3 Representative

    Marc Shigeta
    (Payette County Commissioner)
  • District 4 Representative

    Larry Schoen
    (Blaine County Commissioner)
  • District 5 Representative

    Mark Bair
    (Bingham County Commissioner)
  • District 6 Representative

    Kimber Ricks
    (Madison County Commissioner)
  • Ada Co. Representative

    Dave Case
    (Ada County Commissioner)
  • Canyon County Representative

    Tom Dale
    (Canyon County Commissioner)
  • Kootenai Co. Representative

    Marc Eberlein
    (Kootenai County Commissioner)
  • WIR Representative

    Brenda Richards
    (Owyhee County Treasurer)
  • NACo Representative

    Gordon Cruickshank
    (Valley County Commissioner)