### WWW.IDCOUNTIES.ORG



# **Revenue & Tax Committee**

IDAHO SOCIATION OF OUNTIES

January 28, 2025 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Room 130

### **MEETING AGENDA**

3:00 pm	Call to Order   Chair Josh Dison
	<ul> <li>Welcome and Introductions</li> <li>Discussion and Approval of Revenue &amp; Tax Committee Policy Platform</li> </ul>
3:30 pm	Operating Property Update   Paul Woods, Idaho Tax Commission
3:45 pm	Open Discussion
4:00 pm	Adjournment



## **Revenue & Taxation Committee**

**MEMBERSHIP** 

Gordon Vaden

Custer Commissioner

Amber Sloan

Elmore Treasurer

Abbie Mace

Fremont Clerk

Carol Blanchard

Fremont Assessor

Hollie Ann Strang

Gem Assessor

Megan Keene

Gem Treasurer

Justin Baldwin

Gooding Assessor

Ted Lindsley

Idaho Commissioner

Jessica Roach

Jefferson Assessor

Roger Clark

Jefferson Commissioner

Julie Fry

Latah Clerk

Mike Tornatore

Lewis Commissioner

Tim Ridinger

Lincoln Commissioner

#### **REVENUE & TAXATION CHAIR**

Josh Dison Elmore Assessor

Elizabeth Mahn Ada Treasurer

Ernie Moser Bannock Commissioner

Jannelle Jensen Bear Lake Assessor

John David Davidson Blaine Treasurer

Lindsey Mollineaux Blaine Commissioner

> Jim Williams Blaine Assessor

Dennis Engelhardt Bonner Assessor

Olivia Drake Boundary Assessor

Ben Robertson Boundary Commissioner

> Brian Stender Canyon Assessor

**Rick Hogaboam** Canyon Clerk

Zach Brooks Canyon Commissioner

> Jill Stoor Caribou Clerk

Kristine Lund Jefferson Treasurer

**Tine Wines** Gooding Treasurer

Jared Orton Minidoka Commissioner

> Dan Anderson Nez Perce Assessor

Annette Dygert Owyhee Treasurer

Kim Keeley Teton Commissioner

Ron James Teton Commissioner

Bradford Wills Twin Falls Assessor

Douglas Miller Valley Clerk

Donna White Washington Clerk

VICE CHAIRS