



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Public Lands & Natural Resources Committee

January 27, 2025 | 4:15 pm – 5:30 pm Room 130

MEETING AGENDA

4:15 pm	 Call to Order Chair Sherry Maupin Welcome and Introductions Approval of January 2025 meeting minutes
4:20 pm	SRS and PILT Update Zeke Lee, NACo
4:35 pm	Utah Federal Lands Litigation Skip Brandt, Idaho County
4:50 pm	Fire Mitigation Director Dustin Miller, IDL
5:05 pm	Old Growth Update Chair Sherry Muapin
5:15 pm	Grizzly Protection Update Joshua Uriarte OSC
5:30 pm	Open Discussion
5:30 pm	Adjournment



Natural Resources & Public Lands Committee

MEMBERSHIP

PUBLIC LANDS CHAIR

VICE CHAIRS

Sherry Maupin Valley Commissioner

Caribou Clerk

Tim Bertling Bryce Somsen
Boundary Commissioner Caribou Commissioner

		Roger Clark
Elizabeth Mahn	Gordon Vaden	Jefferson Commissioner
Ada Treasurer	Custer Commissioner	5 25
		Julie Fry
Ernie Moser	Josh Dison	Latah Clerk
Bannock Commissioner	Elmore Assessor	
		Mike Tornatore
Jannelle Jensen	Amber Sloan	Lewis Commissioner
Bear Lake Assessor	Elmore Treasurer	
		Tim Ridinger
John David Davidson	Abbie Mace	Lincoln Commissioner
Blaine Treasurer	Fremont Clerk	- 1-
7. 1. 36 11.	o Int. 1	Jared Orton
Lindsey Mollineaux	Carol Blanchard	Minidoka Commissioner
Blaine Commissioner	Fremont Assessor	D . A. 1
I: W/:11:	II-11: A C	Dan Anderson Nez Perce Assessor
Jim Williams Blaine Assessor	Hollie Ann Strang <i>Gem Assessor</i>	Nez Perce Assessor
Biaine Assessor	Gem Assessor	Annette Dygert
Dennis Engelhardt	Megan Keene	Owyhee Treasurer
Bonner Assessor	Gem Treasurer	Owynee Treasurer
<i>Bonner</i> 113363307	Som Trousurer	Kim Keeley
Olivia Drake	Justin Baldwin	Teton Clerk
Boundary Assessor	Gooding Assessor	
	0	Ron James
Ben Robertson	Tine Wines	Teton Commissioner
Boundary Commissioner	Gooding Treasurer	
	-	Bradford Wills
Brian Stender	Ted Lindsley	Twin Falls Assessor
Canyon Assessor	Idaho Commissioner	
Rick Hogaboam	Kristine Lund	Douglas Miller
Canyon Clerk	Jefferson Treasurer	Valley County Clerk
Zach Brooks	Kristine Lund	Donna White
Canyon Commissioner	Jefferson Treasurer	Washington Clerk
Jill Stoor	Jessica Roach	

Jefferson Assessor