

3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Justice and Public Safety Committee

January 28, 2025 | 8:00 am – 9:00 am Boise Centre | Room 130 | Boise, ID

MEETING AGENDA

8:00 am	Call to Order Chair Brent Reinke
	Welcome and IntroductionsApproval of September 2024 meeting minutes.
8:05 am	Committee Policy Statement Review Chair Brent Reinke
8:25 am	Senator Lakey and Representative Skaug
8:45 am	Legislative Update Seth Grigg, IAC; Kelli D Brassfield, IAC
9:00 am	Adjourn



Justice and Public Safety Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Brent Reinke Twin Falls Commissioner

VICE CHAIR

Sam Hulse Bonneville Sheriff

Bill Thompson Latah Prosecutor

Neal Thompson Valley Commissioner

Rich Riffle

Ada Coroner

Kim Muir *Madison Clerk*

Chris Goetz Clearwater Sheriff

Josh Campbell Power Sheriff

Gordon Vaden

Custer Commissioner

Rick Carlson Lemhi Commissioner

David Dose

Shoshone Commissioner

Kirk Wille Gem Commissioner

Trent Tripple

Ada Clerk

Sharee Sprague Power Clerk Angenie McCleary

Blaine Commissioner

Bill Lasley Power Commissioner

Mark Bolduc Gooding Commissioner

Andy Creech
Payette Sheriff

Blair Dance Fremont Commissioner

> Steve Anderson Jefferson Sheriff

Scott Carver Valley Coroner

Colleen Poole Jefferson Clerk

Lindsey Blake
Fremont Prosecutor

Lynn Bowerman Lemhi Commissioner

James Roberts

Bingham Coroner

Shelly Blackner Butte Clerk Angie Barkell *Owyhee Clerk*

Bill Lewis
Oneida Commissioner

Daren Ward

Adams Commissioner

Doug Miller Valley Clerk

Jack Johnson
Twin Falls Commissioner

Kristina Glascock Twin Falls Clerk

Brent Mendenhall

Madison Commissioner

Bart Quayle Fremont Sheriff

Vince Frazier Clearwater Commissioner

Alex Sosa
Boise Prosecutor

Samuel Beus Jerome Prosecutor

Benjamin Allen Shoshone Prosecutor