

3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Infrastructure, Land Use & Transportation Committee

Monday, January 27, 2025 | 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Boise Centre | Boise, ID | Room 130

MEETING AGENDA

3:00 pm	 Call to Order Chair Todd Smith Welcome and Introductions Approval of September 2024 Meeting Minutes
3:05 pm	Domestic Well/Water Use Update Paul Arrington, Executive Director & General Counsel, Idaho Water Users Association
3:35 pm	Agland Protection Act: Best Practices & How Does It Help? Vice Chair Jennifer Riebe, Payette County Commissioner
3:50 pm	Proposed Changes to Infrastructure Land Use & Transportation Platform <i>Chair Todd Smith, Madison Commissioner</i>
4:00 pm	Adjournment



Infrastructure, Land Use & Transportation Committee

CHAIR

VICE CHAIR

VICE CHAIR

Todd Smith

Madison Commissioner

Jennifer Riebe
Payette Commissioner

Muffy Davis
Blaine Commissioner

Daren Ward

Adams Commissioner

Donavan Harrington Bingham Assessor

Jim Williams *Blaine Assessor*

Angenie McCleary Blaine Commissioner

Brian Stender

Canyon Assessor

Bryce Somsen

Caribou Commissioner

Gregory Shenton

Clark Commissioner

MaCoy Ward Clark Commissioner

Will Naillon
Custer Commissioner

Rick Hill Fremont Commissioner

> Holli Ann Strang Gem Assessor

Ron Buhler Gooding Commissioner

Skip Brandt Idaho Commissioner Roger Clark Jefferson Commissioner

Tony Johnson Latah Commissioner

Tim Ridinger
Lincoln Commissioner

Kathleen Atkinson Onieda Assessor

Ken Eliason Oneida Commissioner

Tiffany Nettleton Owyhee Assessor

Kelly Aberasturi
Owyhee Commissioner

Ron James
Teton Commissioner

Brent Reinke
Twin Falls Commissioner

Kaitlin Caldwell Valley Commissioner

Debbie Moxley-Potter Washington Assessor

Gordon Wilkerson
Washington Commissioner