

3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Intergovernmental Affairs Committee

January 28, 2024 | 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm Boise Centre | Boise, ID | Room 130

MEETING AGENDA

1:30 pm	Call to Order Chair Pam Eckhardt, Bingham County Clerk		
	· Welcome and Introductions		
	· Approval of September 2024 Meeting Minutes		
1:35 pm	Local Partners Panel Discussion Executive Director Seth Grigg, Idaho Association of Counties; Executive Director Kelley Packer, Association of Idaho Cities; Executive Director Nick Veldhouse, Idaho Association of Highway Districts; Deputy Executive Director Quinn Perry, Idaho School Boards Association		
2:05 pm	First of Its Kind–County Ballot Verification: What is It? How Does it Work? <i>Trent Tripple, Ada County Clerk</i>		
2:25 pm	Proposed Changes to IAC Intergovernmental Affairs Committee Platform <i>Chair Pam Eckhardt, Bingham County Clerk</i>		

Intergovernmental Affairs Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Adjourn

3:30 pm

VICE-CHAIR

Pam Eckhardt Bingham Clerk Ben Crouch Jerome Commissioner



Elizabeth Mahn	Vern Eames	Patty Weeks
Ada Treasurer	Gooding Commissioner	Nez Perce Clerk
Jeff Hough	Justin Baldwin	Missy McLaughlin
Bannock Commissioner	Gooding Assessor	Nez Perce Treasurer
Ernie Moser	Denise Gill	Bill Lewis
Bannock Commissioner	Gooding Clerk	Oneida Commissioner
Jannelle Jensen	Tine Wines	Cindy Bachman
Bear Lake Assessor	Gooding Treasurer	Owyhee Commissioner
Tricia Poulsen	Kathy Ackerman	Angie Barkell
Bear Lake Treasurer	Idaho Clerk	Owhyee Clerk
Donavan Harrington	Robert Swainston	Annette Dygert
Bingham Assessor	Franklin Commissioner	Owyhee Treasurer
James "Jimmy" Roberts	Colleen Poole	Jennifer Riebe
Bingham Coroner	Jefferson Clerk	Payette Commissioner
John David Davidson	Ben Crouch	Deanna Curry
Blaine Treasurer	Jerome Commissioner	Power Treasurer
Muffy Davis	Art Watkins	Sharee Sprague
Blaine Commissioner	Jerome Commissioner	Power Clerk
Glenda Poston	Mark Swenson	Jerry White
Boundary Clerk	Jerome Assessor	Shoshone Assessor
Rick Hogaboam	Tom Lamar	Karey Eddy
Canyon Clerk	Latah Commissioner	Shoshone Treasurer
Zach Brooks	David Sutherland	Kim Keeley
Canyon Commissioner	Latah Assessor	Teton Clerk
Jill Stoor	Jenny Rosin	Michael Whitfield
Caribou Clerk	Lemhi Assessor	Teton Commissioner
Vince Frazier	Mike Tornatore	Don Hall
Clearwater Commissioner	Lewis Commissioner	Twin Falls Commissioner
Jacquel Bruno	Rebecca Wood	Bradford Wills
Custer Assessor	Lincoln Commissioner	Twin Falls Assessor
Amber Sloan	Kim Muir	Scott Carver
Elmore Treasurer	Madison Clerk	Valley Coroner
Josh Dison	Brent Mendenhall	Neal Thompson
Elmore Assessor	Madison Commissioner	Valley Commissioner
Abbie Mace	Janice West	Donna White
Fremont Clerk	Minidoka Assessor	Washington Clerk
Carol Blanchard	Jared Orton	
Fremont Assessor	Minidoka Commissioner	
Blair Dance	Dan Anderson	
Fremont Commissioner	Nez Perce Assessor	