

3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Transportation & Infrastructure Committee

September 23, 2024 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Boise Centre | Boise, ID | Room 120 A,B

MEETING AGENDA

4:00 pm	 Call to Order Chair Todd Smith Welcome and Introductions Approval of January 2024 Meeting Minutes
4:05 pm	Local Idaho Local Bridge & General LHTAC Update / Adopt a Bridge Program Laila Kral, Administrator & Karissa Nelson, Environmental Engineer, LHTAC
4:30 pm	Energy Siting on Public Lands "DONT DO IT" Bill Update Darren Parker, State Director of Natural Resources, Senator Risch's Office
4:40 pm	TRI-01 Solid Waste Disposal Responsibility and Flow Control Wayne Schenk, Minidoka Commissioner
4:55 pm	Policy Platform Subcommittee: Volunteer Opportunity Chair Todd Smith, Madison Commissioner
5:00 pm	Adjournment



Transportation & Infrastructure Committee

CHAIR

Todd Smith

Madison Commissioner

VICE CHAIR

Denis Duman Idaho Commissioner

Elizabeth Mahn Ada Treasurer

Tom Dayley Ada Commissioner

Daren Ward Adams Commissioner

Mark Reynolds Benewah Commissioner

Donavan Harrington Bingham Assessor

Mark Bair Bingham Commissioner

Eric Jackson Bingham Commissioner

> Jim Williams Blaine Assessor

Angenie McCleary Blaine Commissioner

Asia Williams Bonner Commissioner

Jonathan Walker Bonneville Commissioner

Ben Robertson Boundary Commissioner

> Brian Stender Canyon Assessor

Tracie Lloyd Canyon Treasurer

Jonathan Walker Bonneville Commissioner

Ben Robertson Boundary Commissioner

> Brian Stender Canyon Assessor

Tracie Lloyd Canyon Treasurer

Bryce Somsen Caribou Commissioner

Gregory Shenton Clark Commissioner

MaCoy Ward Clark Commissioner

Scott Kamachi Fremont Commissioner

> Holli Ann Strang Gem Assessor

Ron Buhler Gooding Commissioner

Skip Brandt Idaho Commissioner

Roger Clark Jefferson Commissioner

Scott Hancock Jefferson Commissioner

Ben Crouch Jerome Commissioner

Nathan Schutte Lincoln Commissioner

Doug Zenner Nez Perce Commissioner

> Kathleen Atkinson Onieda Assessor

Ken Eliason Oneida Commissioner

Cindy Bachman Owyhee Commissioner

> Laura Porath Power Assessor

David Dose Shoshone Commissioner

Bob Heneage Teton Commissioner

Bradford Wills Twin Falls Assessor

Brent Reinke Twin Falls Commissioner

> Douglas Miller Valley Clerk

Elt Hasbrouck Valley Commissioner

Sherry Maupin Valley Commissioner

Debbie Moxley-Potter Washington County



Angenie McCleary Kim Caywood Nathan Marvin

Blaine Commissioner Lembi Commissioner Washington Commissioner

Asia Williams Linda Jones

Bonner Commissioner Lincoln Assessor