

# IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF COUNTY TREASURERS MEETING & EDUCATION AGENDA September 25, 2024 at the Boise Centre, Boise, Idaho Room 110 A &B

#### **Business Meeting**

1:30 – 3:30 Call to Order – IACT President Kammy McFarland

Pledge of Allegiance – Karey Eddy

**Invocation** – Leigh Love

**Roll Call** – Sabrina Young, IACT Secretary

**Introduction of Guests** 

Name Badges to New Treasurers -Jen Fredrickson, Camas County

Jennifer Watters, Canyon County

Minutes, Communications – Sabrina Young, IACT Secretary

Financial Report – Lana Schwartz, IACT Treasurer

#### **Unfinished Business**

## **Committee Updates**

Budget - Tine Wines

Mills Adler - Tine Wines

Education –Tanna Beal/Jennifer Clark

Research & Analysis – Deanna Curry

Urban Renewal – Amber Sloan

Yield & Deferred Tax - Dawn Erlewine

Fire Protection – Dawn Erlewine

By Laws - Lana Schwartz

Communications – Lana Schwarz

Adler Schmidt Memorial Fund – Laura Greener

Legislative – Annette Dygert

IAC Delegate - Jennifer Clark

STC Delegate – Johanna Defoort

NACCTFO - Amber Sloan & Gina Turner

• Awards Presentation

# **Special Interim Committees**

Public Administration – Beth Mahn

Tax Program Committee – Johanna Defoort

## **Software Support Updates**

AS400 - Dawn Erlewine/ Janet James

UAD Web - Laura Greener

Aumentum – Joan Howell

Computer Arts/Harris Tax & Financial- Kristine Lund

Stephenson Financial – Becky Peterson

### **District Chairs -**

I – Jennifer Economu

II – Dawn Erlewine - 2025 Annual Conference Update

III - Gina Turner

IV – Becky Petersen

V – Jennifer Clark

VI - Barbara Anderson

## **New Business**

## Adjourn