

WWW.IDCOUNTIES.ORG

3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Justice and Public Safety Committee

January 30, 2024 | 8:00 am – 9:15 am Boise Centre East | Room 400AB | Boise, ID

MEETING AGENDA

8:00 am	Call to Order Chair Matt Clifford
	 Welcome and Introductions Approval of September 2023 meeting minutes.
8:05 am	Treatment Court Update Scott Ronan, Director of Justice Services, ISC
8:15 am	Post Council Update Brad Johnson, POST Administrator
8:35 am	Senator Lakey and Representative Skaug
8:55 am	Legislative Update Seth Grigg, IAC; Kelli D Brassfield, IAC
9:15 am	Adjourn



Justice and Public Safety Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Matt Clifford Ada Sheriff

Bill Thompson Latah Prosecutor

Jeff Zimmerman Shoshone Commissioner

> Rich Riffle Ada Coroner

Bryon Reed Bonneville Commissioner

> Chris Goetz Clearwater Sheriff

Susan Bolton Gooding Commissioner

Leslie Duncan Kootenai Commissioner

Leah Madsen *Lemhi Commissioner*

Wayne Schenk Minidoka Commissioner

Gordon Wilkerson Washington Commissioner Angenie McCleary Blaine Commissioner

Bill Lasley Power Commissioner

Mark Bolduc Gooding Commissioner

> Penny Manning Bonneville Clerk

Blair Dance Fremont Commissioner

> Steve Anderson Jefferson Sheriff

Colleen Poole Jefferson Clerk

Joann Rutler Lincoln Commissioner

> Sharee Sprague Power Clerk

VICE CHAIR

Brent Reinke Twin Falls Commissioner

> Angie Barkell *Owyhee Clerk*

Bill Lewis Oneida Commissioner

Daren Ward Adams Commissioner

> Doug Miller Valley Clerk

Jack Johnson Twin Falls Commissioner

> Kristina Glascock *Twin Falls Clerk*

Brenda Armstrong *Lemhi Clerk*

Brent Mendenhall *Twin Falls Commissioner*

> Joshua Campbell Power Sheriff

Lynn Bowerman *Lemhi Commissioner*