



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Intergovernmental Affairs Committee

January 30, 2024 | 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Boise Centre | Boise, ID | 400AB

MEETING AGENDA

1:30 pm	 Call to Order Chair Jeff Hough, Bannock Commissioner Welcome and Introductions Approval of September 2023 Meeting Minutes
1:35 pm	Hidden Heroes Cities & Counties Program Michele Chadwick & Janice Beller, Daughters of the American Revolution
2:05 pm	Governor Little's Priorities for the Session Lori Wolff, Director of Operations, & Hayden Christensen, Governor's Office
2:20 pm	IAC 2024 Legislative Priorities Update <i>Don Hall, IAC Legislative Committee Chair, Twin Falls Commissioner</i>
	Hospital ExemptionArea of Impact
2:30 pm	Legislative Panel Moderated by Don Hall Representatives Jon Weber, Kenny Wroten, Ned Burns & Senators Jim Guthrie, Tregg Bernt, James Ruchti
3:20 pm	Open Discussion Chair Jeff Hough, Bannock County Commissioner
3:30 pm	Adjourn



Intergovernmental Affairs Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Jeff Hough Bannock Commissioner **VICE-CHAIR**

Penny Manning Bonneville Clerk

Elizabeth Mahn	Camille Larsen	Wayne Schenk
Ada Treasurer	Franklin Clerk	Minidoka Commissioner
Richard Riffle	Abbie Mace	Dan Anderson
Ada Coroner	Fremont Clerk	Nez Perce Assessor
Sherry Ward	Carol Blanchard	Doug Zenner
Adams Clerk	Fremont Assessor	Nez Perce Commissioner
Jason Dixon	Blair Dance	Kathleen Atkinson
Bannock Clerk	Fremont Commissioner	Oneida Assessor
Ernie Moser	Scott Kamachi	Lon Colton
Bannock Commissioner	Fremont Commissioner	Oneida Clerk
Jannelle Sparks Jensen	Hollie Ann Strang	Bill Lewis
Bear Lake Assessor	Gem Assessor	Oneida Commissioner
Tricia Poulsen	Megan Keene	Brian Jeppsen
Bear Lake Treasurer	Gem Treasurer	Oneida Commissioner
Mark Reynolds	Justin Baldwin	Angie Barkell
Benewah Commissioner	Gooding Assessor	Owhyee Clerk
Donavan Harrington	Susan Bolton	Annette Dygert
Bingham Assessor	Gooding Commissioner	Owyhee Treasurer
Mark Bair	Denise Gill	Jennifer Riebe
Bingham Commissioner	Gooding Clerk	Payette Commissioner
Stephen McDougall Graham	Tine Wines	Sharee Sprague
Blaine Clerk	Gooding Treasurer	Power Clerk
Jim Williams	Kathy Ackerman	Deanna Curry
Blaine Assessor	Idaho Clerk	Power Treasurer
John David Davidson	Denis Duman	Tamie Eberhard
Blaine Treasurer	Idaho Commissioner	Shoshone Clerk
Muffy Davis	Kim Nuxoll	Jerry White
Blaine Commissioner	Idaho Assessor	Shoshone Assessor
Asia Williams	Colleen Poole	Karey Eddy
Bonner Commissioner	Jefferson Clerk	Shoshone Treasurer
Samuel Hulse	Art Watkins	Havala Arnold
Bonneville Sheriff	Jerome Commissioner	Teton Assessor
Penny Manning	Ben Crouch	Kim Keeley
Bonneville Clerk	Jerome Commissioner	Teton Clerk
Bryon Reed	David Sutherland	Mike Whitfield
Bonneville Commissioner	Latah Assessor	Teton Commissioner



Olivia Drake	Kathie LaFortune	Cindy Riegel
Boundary Assessor	Latah Commissioner	Teton Commissioner
Glenda Poston	Jenny Rosin	Don Hall
Boundary Clerk	Lemhi Assessor	Twin Falls Commissioner
Steve Stephens	Brenda Armstrong	Brad Wills
Butte Prosecutor	Lemhi Clerk	Twin Falls Assessor
Brian Stender	Leah Madsen	Sherry Maupin
Canyon Assessor	Lemhi Commissioner	Valley Commissioner
Zach Brooks	Greg Johnson	Neal Thompson
Canyon Commissioner	Lewis Commissioner	Valley Commissioner
Tracie Lloyd	Linda Jones	Elt Hasbrouck
Canyon Treasurer	Lincoln Assessor	Valley Commissioner
McCord Larsen	Cindi Sievers	Scott Carver
Cassia Prosecutor	Lincoln Clerk	Valley Coroner
Joseph Larsen	Joann Rutler	Nate Marvin
Cassia Clerk	Lincoln Commissioner	Washington Commissioner
Jacquel Bruno	Rebecca Wood	Donna Atwood
Custer Assessor	Lincoln Commissioner	Washington Clerk
Lura Baker	Ann Youts	Sabrina Young
Custer Clerk	Lincoln Treasurer	Washington Treasurer
Steve Smith	Kim Muir	Debbie Moxley-Potter
Custer Commissioner	Madison Clerk	Washington Assessor
Josh Dison	Brent Mendenhall	
Elmore Assessor	Madison Commissioner	
Amber Sloan	Janice West	
Elmore Treasurer	Minidoka Assessor	