

3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Transportation & Infrastructure Committee

September 25, 2023 | 2:30 pm –3:30 pm Boise Centre | Boise, ID | Room 130

MEETING AGENDA

2:30 pm	Call to Order Chair Todd Smith
	· Welcome and Introductions
	· Approval of January 2023 Meeting Minutes
2:35 pm	Solid Waste Management Regionalization Opportunities and More <i>Matthew Beeter</i> , Solid Waste Program Manager, Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
2:55 pm	NEW Local Strategic Initiatives Grant Program & DMV Update Blake Rindlesbacher, Engineering Division Administrator; & Colby Cameron, Government Affairs Program Manager; Idaho Transportation Department
3:15 pm	Leading Idaho Local Bridge Program Update Karissa Nelson, Environmental Lead & Resource Expert, Local Highway Technical Assistance
3:30 pm	Adjourn



Transportation Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Todd Smith

Madison Commissioner

VICE CHAIR

Denis Duman *Idaho Commissioner*

MEMBERS

Daren Ward

Adams Commissioner

Mark Reynolds Benewah Commissioner

Mark Bair Bingham Commissioner

Eric Jackson

Bingham Commissioner

Jim Williams *Blaine Assessor*

Angenie McCleary

Blaine Commissioner

Asia Williams
Bonner Commissioner

Jon Walker
Bonneville Commissioner

Ben Robertson

Boundary Commissioner

Brian Stender

Canyon Assessor

Tracie Lloyd Canyon Treasurer

Bryce Somsen
Caribou Commissioner

Gregory Shenton

Clark Commissioner

Lura Baker Custer Clerk

Scott Kamachi Fremont Commissioner

> Holli Ann Strang Gem Assessor

Ron Buhler Gooding Commissioner

Skip Brandt Idaho Commissioner

Scott Hancock Jefferson Commissioner

Ben Crouch

Jerome Commissioner

Kim Caywood-Kesl Lemhi Commissioner

> Linda Jones Lincoln Assessor

Nathan Schutte
Lincoln Commissioner

Dan Schaffer Minidoka Commissioner Doug Zenner
Nez Perce Commissioner

Kathleen Atkinson Onieda Assessor

Ken Eliason Oneida Commissioner

> Laura Porath Power Assessor

David Dose Shoshone Commissioner

Bob Heneage Teton Commissioner

Brad Wills
Twin Falls Assessor

Brent Reinke
Twin Falls Commissioner

Sherry Maupin Valley Commissioner

Doug Miller Valley Clerk

Debbie Moxley-Potter Washington County

Nathan Marvin
Washington Commissioner