District IV Chair Jim Williams called the meeting to order at 7:13 pm.

Pledge of Allegiance by Jack Johnson, Twin Falls Commissioner, Invocation by Brad Wills, Twin Falls Assessor

Minutes of the District IV meeting held October 20th in Shoshone, Idaho were presented by District IV Secretary Stephen McDougall Graham. Motion was made to approve the minutes by Brent Reinke, Twin Falls Commissioner, seconded by Don Hall Twin Falls Commissioner. Motion passed.

Treasurer's report was presented by District IV Secretary/ Treasurer Stephen McDougall Graham. Motion was made to approve the treasurer's report by Linda Jones, Lincoln Assessor, seconded by Jack Johnson, Twin Falls Commissioner. Motion passed.

IAC staff present for the meeting were Kelli Brassfield and Sara Westbrook. Seth Griggs joined later in the evening.

Introduction of Guests:

The legislators present introduced themselves and described their legislative committee assignments. Legislators present for the meeting were Rep. Jack Nelson (District 26 Seat B), Rep. Steve Miller (District 24 Seat B), Rep. Greg Lanting (District 25 Seat B), Rep. Ned Burns (District 26 Seat A), Rep. Lance Clow (District 25 Seat A), Sen. Linda Hartgen (District 25), Rep. Chenele Dixon (District 24 Seat A), Sen. Glenneda Zuiderveld (District 24), Sen. Ron Tayler (District 26), Rep. Clay Handy (District 27 Seat B), Sen. Kelly Anthon (District 27).

Updates from Legislators:

• Vice Chair Wayne Schenk moderated a discussion among the legislators covering several topics, including: Indigent Public Defense, Property Tax Relief, the Circuit Breaker program, use of the Preliminary Levy Rate, and the Lava Ridge Wind Project.

Committee Reports:

• Committee Reports were continued to the next meeting.

Association Reports:

• Association Reports were continued until the next meeting.

Chair Williams adjourned the meeting at 8:24 pm.

Respectfully Submitted, Stephen F. McDougall Graham, Secretary/ Treasurer