

#### **IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF**

# COUNTY ASSESSORS

#### MIDWINTER MEETING

Thursday, February 2, 2023
Riverside Hotel // Aspen // Boise, Idaho

#### **AGENDA**

8:00 am - 9:00 am	IACA Registration & Breakfast Buffet
9:00 am - 9:15 am	<ul> <li>Opening Session</li> <li>Welcome &amp; Call To Order - IACA President Jacquel Bruno, Custer County</li> <li>Pledge of Allegiance - Havala Arnold, Teton County</li> <li>Invocation - Jerry White, Shoshone County</li> <li>Roll Call, Secretary's Report - Justin Baldwin, Gooding County</li> <li>Approval of Fall Conference Minutes - Justin Baldwin, Gooding County</li> <li>Treasurer's Report - Brian Stender, Canyon County</li> <li>Historian's Report - Hollie Ann Strang, Gem County</li> <li>Introduction of Guests - Stacy Dreyer, Adams County</li> </ul>
9:15 am - 10:15 am	Motor Vehicles/Parks & Recreation Committee Kathleen Atkinson, Oneida County
10:15 am - 10:30 am	Agriculture Committee  Jessica Roach, Jefferson County
10:30 am - 10:45 am	EDA Program Jacquel Bruno, IACA President
10:45 am - 11:00 am	Break
11:00 am - 12:00 pm	Legislative Committee Josh Dison, Elmore County
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm	Lunch
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm	Timber Committee  Jerry White, Shoshone County
1:30 pm - 2:00 pm	Education Committee Jenny Rosin, Lemhi County
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm	Software and Technical Support Committee Carol Blanchard, Fremont County



#### **IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF**

# **COUNTY ASSESSORS**

## MIDWINTER MEETING

Thursday, February 2, 2023
Riverside Hotel // Aspen // Boise, Idaho

## **AGENDA**

2:30 pm - 2:45 pm	Break
2:45 pm - 3:10 pm	Real Property/Exemptions Committee Brad Wills, Twin Falls County
3:10 pm - 4:10 pm	Rules Committee Brian Stender, Canyon County
4:10 pm - 4:45 pm	Further Discussion As Needed Jacquel Bruno, IACA President
4:45 pm - 5:00 pm	Mills-Adler Award Nominations Jacquel Bruno, IACA President