



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

IAC Legislative Committee

March 29, 2023 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Zoom

MEETING AGENDA

10:00 am

Call to Order | Chair Don Hall

· Welcome

· Approve March 22, 2023, Minutes (Action)

10:05 am

New Business (Action)

Property Tax Relief (Update)

12:00 pm Adjournment

IAC Legislative Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR Don Hall Twin Falls Commissioner		VICE CHAIR Len Humphries Fremont Sheriff	
Luke Omodt District 1: Bonner Commissioner	Mark Bair District 5: Bingham Commissioner		Annette Dygert IACT: Owyhee Treasurer
Tom Lamar District 2: Latah Commissioner	Brent Mendenhall District 6: Madison Commissioner		Vic Pearson IPAA: Franklin Prosecutor



Sherry Maupin District 3: Valley Commissioner	Josh Dison IACA: Elmore Assessor	Kieran Donahue ISA: Canyon Sheriff
Wayne Schenk District 4: Minidoka Commissioner	Doug Zenner IACC: Nez Perce Commissioner	Scott Carver ISACC: Valley Coroner
	Angie Barkell IACRC: Owyhee Clerk	

ALTERNATES

Phil Lampert District 1: Benewah Commissioner	Donavan Harrington District 5: Bingham Assessor	Tracie Lloyd IACT: Canyon Treasurer
Justin McCleod District 2: Lewis Commissioner	Shayne Young District 6: Jefferson Commissioner	IPAA:
Brian Stender District 3: Canyon Assessor	Brad Wills IACA: Twin Falls Assessor	Andy Creech ISA: Payette Sheriff
Ben Crouch District 4: Jerome Commissioner	IACC: Kim Keeley IACRC: Teton Clerk	ISACC: