



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

# **Public Lands Committee**

January 30, 2023 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Riverside, Juniper Room

## **MEETING AGENDA**

4:00 pm	<ul> <li>Call to Order   Chair Wayne Butts</li> <li>Welcome and Introductions</li> <li>Approval of September 2022 meeting minutes</li> </ul>
4:05 pm	National Center for Public Lands   Seth Grigg
4:20 pm	Sage Grouse Update   Josh Uriarte
4:35 pm	WOTUS   Norm Semanko
4:50 pm	Domestic Wells Impact on Water Supply   Norm Semanko
5:10 pm	Master Fire Agreement   Dustin Miller
5:15 pm	Open Discussion
5:30 pm	Adjournment



# **Public Lands Committee**

## **M**EMBERSHIP

#### **PUBLIC LANDS CHAIR**

Wayne Butts Custer Commissioner

#### **VICE CHAIR**

Bryce Somsen Caribou Commissioner

Viki Purdy Adams Commissioner

> Sherry Ward Adams Clerk

Clay Tucker Boise Commissioner

Ben Robertson Boundary Commissioner

Steve Stephens

Butte Prosecutor

Mark Bolduc

Gooding Commissioner

David Sutherland Latah Assessor

Kim Caywood Lemhi Commissioner

Sharee Sprague Power Clerk

Gordon Wilkerson Washington Commissioner

Lyndon Haines Washington Commissioner

Steve Smith Custer Commissioner

Jonathan Walker Bonneville Commissioner

> Olivia Drake Boundary Assessor

Kirk Wille Gem Commissioner

Scott Hancock
Jefferson Commissioner

Lynn Bowerman Lemhi Commissioner

> Jenny Rosin Lemhi Assessor

Benjamin Allen Shoshone Prosecutor

Rebecca Wood Lincoln Commissioner

Skip Brandt Idaho Commissioner Jason Dixon

Bannock Clerk

Lon Colton Oneida Clerk

Ken Eliason Oneida Commissioner

Joe Merrick
Onyhee Commissioner

Jerry White
Shoshone Assessor

Bob Heneage Teton Commissioner

Annette Dygert Owyhee Treasurer

Jeff Zimmerman
Shoshone Commissioner

Debbie Moxley-Potter Washington Assessor

Gregory Shenton

Clark Commissioner