WWW.IDCOUNTIES.ORG

3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

IAC Legislative Committee

January 30, 2023 | 12:30 am - 2:30 pm

Riverside Hotel

MEETING AGENDA

12:30 pm	 Call to Order <i>Chair Don Hall</i> Welcome Approve January 25, 2023, Minutes (Action)
12:35 pm	 Update on 2023 Legislative Package - Reprioritize (Action) IGA-06 Preliminary levy rate IGA-07 HB735 clean up IGA-11 Vape tax IGA-16 DMV Title Fees IGA-17 Lodging and Tourism
1:00 pm	 New Business (Action) <u>H0046</u> Data Center Tax Exemptions <u>H0047</u> Invasion of Personal Privacy <u>H0049</u> TECAM Property Tax Public Defense Area of City Impact Assessment Notices Penalties and Interest

2:30 pm Adjournment

OUNTIES



IAC Legislative Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR Don Hall		VICE CHAIR Len Humphries		
Twin Falls Commission	ner	Fremont Sheriff		
Luke Omodt	Marl	x Bair	Annette Dygert	
District 1: Bonner Commissioner	District 5: Bingham Commissioner		IACT: Owyhee Treasurer	
Tom Lamar	Brent Mendenhall		Vic Pearson	
District 2: Latahs Commissioner	District 6: Madison Commissioner		IPAA: Franklin Prosecutor	
Sherry Maupin	Josh Dison		Kieran Donahue	
District 3: Valley Commissioner	IACA: Elmore Assessor		ISA: Canyon Sheriff	
Wayne Schenk	Doug Zenner		Scott Carver	
District 4: Minidoka Commissioner	IACC: Nez Perce Commissioner		ISACC: Valley Coroner	
	U	Barkell wyhee Clerk		
		NATES	1	

Phil Lampert Donavan Harrington Tracie Lloyd District 1: Benewah Commissioner IACT: Canyon Treasurer District 5: Bingham Assessor Justin McCleod Shayne Young District 2: Lewis Commissioner District 6: Jefferson Commissioner IPAA: Brian Stender Brad Wills ISA: District 3: Canyon Assessor IACA: Twin Falls Assessor Ben Crouch IACC: ISACC: District 4: Jerome Commissioner Kim Keeley IACRC: Teton Clerk