



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Intergovernmental Affairs Committee

Monday, September 26, 2022 | 9:30 am – 11:30 am Boise Centre | Boise, ID | Room 130

MEETING AGENDA

9:30 am Call to Order | Chair Phil McGrane, Ada County Clerk

- Welcome and Introductions
- Approval of February 2022 Meeting Minutes

9:35 pm IAC Proposed IGA Resolutions

- · IGA-02 Change of Venue Fee | Kristina Glascock, Twin Falls Clerk
- · IGA-03 Court Fees Paid to State Treasurer | Kristina Glascock, Twin Falls Clerk
- IGA-04 Election Recount Fees | Kim Muir | Madison Clerk
- · IGA-05 Food Establishment License Fees | Doug Zenner, Nez Perce Commissioner & Carol Mohrle, District 2 Director of Public Health
- · IGA-06 Eliminate Preliminary Levy | Kim Keeley, Teton Clerk
- · IGA-07 HB735 Clean Up | Sharee Sprague, Power Clerk
- · IGA-08 Law Clerks | Kathy Ackerman, Idaho Clerk
- IGA-09 Election Disruptions | Stephen McDougall Graham, Blaine Clerk
- · IGA-10 Precinct Committeemen No Election if Uncontested | Abbie Mace, Fremont Clerk
- · IGA-11 Nicotine Vapor Products Tax | Don Hall, Twin Falls Commissioner
- · IGA-12 Fair Advisory Board Option | Jeff Hough, Bannock Commissioner
- · IGA-13 Investment of Funds | Annette Dygert, Owyhee Treasurer
- · IGA-14 Adult Guardianship | Brent Reinke, Twin Falls Commissioner
- · IGA-15 BOCC Vacancies | Jared Orton, Minidoka Commissioner
- · IGA-16 DMV Title/Vin Fees | Brian Stender, Canyon Assessor
- · IGA-17 Travel Convention Tax | Cindy Riegel, Teton Commissioner



10:55 Review IGA Policy Statements

11:30 am Adjourn

Intergovernmental Affairs Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Phil McGrane Ada Clerk

VICE CHAIR

Denis Duman Idaho Commissioner

Kendra Kenyon	Camille Messick	Rebecca Wood
Ada Commissioner	Clark Clerk	Lincoln Commissioner
Elizabeth Mahn	Carrie Bird	Brent Mendenhall
Ada Treasurer	Clearwater Clerk	Madison Commissioner
Sherri Davies	Jacquel Bruno	Janice West
Bannock Assessor	Custer Assessor	Minidoka Assessor
Jason Dixon	Lura Baker	Wayne Schenk
Bannock Clerk	Custer Clerk	Minidoka Commissioner
Terrel Tovey	Steve Smith	Dan Anderson
Bannock Commissioner	Custer Commissioner	Nez Perce Assessor
Cindy Garner	Josh Dison	Doug Zenner
Bear Lake Clerk	Elmore Assessor	Nez Perce Commissioner
Tricia Poulsen	Amber Sloan	Kathleen Atkinson
Bear Lake Treasurer	Elmore Treasurer	Oneida Assessor
Mark Reynolds	Doug Wallis	Lon Colton
Benewah Commissioner	Franklin Assessor	Oneida Clerk
Donavan Harrington	Camille Larsen	Ken Eliason
Bingham Assessor	Franklin Clerk	Oneida Commissioner
Mark Bair	Abbie Mace	Annette Dygert
Bingham Commissioner	Fremont Clerk	Owyhee Clerk
Jessica Lewis	J'Lene Cherry	Deanna Curry
Bingham Commissioner	Fremont Treasurer	Power Treasurer
Jim Williams	Hollie Ann Strang	Jerry White
Blaine Assessor	Gem Assessor	Shoshone Assessor
John David Davidson	Denise Gill	Kim Keeley
Blaine Treasurer	Gooding Clerk	Teton Clerk
Penny Manning	Susan Bolton	Cindy Reigel
Bonneville Clerk	Gooding Commissioner	Teton Commissioner
Glenda Poston	Christina "Tine" Wines	Brad Wills
Boundary Clerk	Gooding Treasurer	Twin Falls Assessor
Dan Dinning	Colleen Poole	Don Hall
Boundary Commissioner	Jefferson Clerk	Twin Falls Commissioner
Sue Larson	Kristine Lund	Sherry Maupin
Boundary Treasurer	Jefferson Treasurer	Valley Commissioner



Brian Stender	Brenda Armstrong	Donna Atwood
Canyon Assessor	Lemhi Clerk	Washington Clerk
Tracie Lloyd	Linda Jones	Nathan Marvin
Canyon Treasurer	Lincoln Assessor	Washington Commissioner
Joseph Larsen	Joann Rutler	Sabrina Young
Cassia Clerk	Lincoln Commissioner	Washington Treasurer