



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Public Lands Committee

September 26, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Boise Centre | Room 130

MEETING **A**GENDA

4:00 pm	 Call to Order Chair Wayne Butts Welcome and Introductions Approval of February 2022 Meeting Minutes
4:05 pm	WOTUS Update and Roundtable
4:10 pm	Wind Turbines
4:15 pm	NACo Update – Jonathan Shuffield
	 SRS/PILT – Formula and election Local Tribal Assistance Fund
4:55 pm	Open Discussion
5:00 pm	Adjourn



Public Lands Committee

MEMBERSHIP

PUBLIC LANDS CHAIR

Wayne Butts Custer Commissioner

VICE CHAIR

Jeff Connolly Bonner Commissioner

Michael Paradis

Adams Commissioner

Terrel Tovey Bannock Commissioner

> Bart Heslington Bear Lake Sheriff

Robert Short Benewah Commissioner

Mark Bair Bingham Commissioner

Dick Fosbury Blaine Commissioner

John David Davidson Blaine Treasurer

Jeff Connolly
Bonner Commissioner

Dan Dinning Boundary Commissioner

Sue Larson
Boundary Treasurer

Bryce Somsen
Caribou Commissioner

Gregory Shenton Clark Commissioner

Steve Smith Custer Commissioner

Josh Dison
Elmore Assessor

Jordan Stoddard Fremont Commissioner

Len Humphries Fremont Sheriff

Ron Buhler Gooding Commissioner

Skip Brandt Idaho Commissioner

Tom Lamar Latah Commissioner

Bret Barsalou Lemhi Commissioner

Rick Snyder Lemhi Commissioner

Rebecca Wood Lincoln Commissioner Douglas Smith Madison Commissioner

> Lon Colton Oneida Clerk

Ken Eliason Oneida Commissioner

Joe Merrick Owyhee Commissioner

Jerry White Shoshone Assessor

Bob Heneage Teton Commissioner

Cindy Riegel Teton Commissioner

Jack Johnson
Twin Falls Commissioner

Dave Bingaman Valley Commissioner

Debbie Moxley-Potter Washington Assessor

Lyndon Haines Washington Commissioner