



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

## IAC Legislative Committee

September 27, 2022 | 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm | IAC Annual Conference | Boise Centre | Room 100C

#### MEETING AGENDA

1:30 pm Call to Order | Chair Justin Baldwin

- Welcome
- · Approve August 2022 Minutes (Action)

### 1:35 pm IAC Resolutions | IAC Staff

- IGA-02 Change of venue fee
- IGA-03 Court fees paid to the state treasurer
- IGA-04 Election recount fees
- IGA-05 Food fees
- IGA-06 Preliminary levy rate
- · IGA-07 HB735 clean up
- IGA-08 Law clerks
- IGA-09 Election disruption
- IGA-10 Precinct committeemen elections
- IGA-11 Vape tax
- IGA-12 Fair advisory board
- IGA-13 Investment of county funds
- IGA-14 Adult guardianship
- IGA-15 Commissioner vacancy appointment
- IGA-16 DMV title vin fees
- IGA-17 Travel convention tax
- IGA-18 Homeowners exemption HB562 clean up
- JPS-01 Civil Commitment
- JPS-02 Domestic Terrorism Definition

2:20 pm Other Business

2:30 pm Adjournment



# IAC Legislative Committee

## **M**EMBERSHIP

CHAIR  Justin Baldwin  Gooding Assessor		<b>VICE CHAIR</b> Don Hall Twin Falls Commissioner	
Dan Dinning District 1: Boundary Commissioner	Terrel Tovey District 5: Bannock Commissioner		Annette Dygert  IACT: Owyhee Treasurer
Justin McLeod  District 2: Lewis Commissioner	Brent Mendenhall District 6: Madison Commissioner		Vic Pearson IPAA: Franklin Prosecutor
Phil McGrane <i>District 3: Ada Clerk</i>	Josh Dison IACA: Elmore Assessor		Kieran Donahue ISA: Canyon Sheriff
Wayne Schenk District 4: Minidoka Commissioner	IACC: Nez Pere	Zenner se Commissioner	Scott Carver  ISACC: Valley Coroner
	U	Barkell wyhee Clerk	

### **A**LTERNATES

Phil Lampert District 1: Benewah Commissioner	Jessica Lewis District 5: Bingham Commissioner	John David Davidson  IACT: Blaine Treasurer
Kathie LaFortune District 2: Latah Commissioner	Shayne Young  District 6: Jefferson Commissioner	IPAA:
Sherry Maupin District 3: Valley Commissioner	Brad Wills IACA: Twin Falls Assessor	ISA:
Ben Crouch	IACC:	



District 4: Jerome Commissioner	Kim Keeley <i>IACRC: Teton Clerk</i>	Dotti Owens ISACC: Ada Coroner	
	IACRC: 1eion Cierk	ISACC: Ada Coroner	