

**DISTRICT II** 

Tom Lamar – Chair Rick Winkel – Vice Chair Barb Fry – Secretary/Treasurer Dave McGraw – Legislative Representative Richie Skiles – IAC Representative

CLEARWATER - IDAHO - LATAH - LEWIS - NEZ PERCE COUNTIES

## Idaho Association of Counties District II Meeting Friday, December 11<sup>th</sup>, 2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting

11:40 am MST/10:40 am PST: A quick IAC District II Zoom meeting was held to swear in the new officers who will be holding their positions for the next 2 years.

The meeting was called to order by IAC Chairman Tom Lamar. Roll call was taken for County Members and guest Association's present:

Clearwater County – Carrie Bird, Clerk and Dawn Erlewine, Treasurer Idaho County – Denis Duman, County Commissioner; Kathy Ackerman, Clerk and Skip Brandt, County Commissioner - Chair Latah County – Bill Thompson, Prosecuting Attorney; Kathie LaFortune, County Commissioner and Tom Lamar, IAC Chairman and County Commissioner – Chair Lewis County – Alesia Winner, Clerk; Greg Johnson, County Commissioner – Chair; Mike Ponozzo, County Commissioner and Shelley Ponozzo, Treasurer Nez Perce County – Don Beck, Commissioner; Douglas Zenner, County Commissioner;

**Idaho Association of Counties** – Kelli Brassfield, Policy Analyst and Kristin Cundiff, Director of Operations

Tom Lamar requested each new officer read their oath as part of the swearing in:

Justin Coleman, Prosecuting Attorney and Missy McLaughlin, Treasurer

Swearing in and Oaths were read by:

Denis Duman – IAC Chair/President
Justin Coleman – IAC Vice Chair/Vice President
Shelley Ponozzo – IAC Secretary/Treasurer
Dawn Erlewine – IAC District II Representative
Mike Ponozzo – IAC District II Alternate Representative
Kathie LaFortune – IAC District II Legislative Committee Alternate Representative

Justin McCloud was sworn in at a later date as IAC District II Legislative Committee Representative.

The signed/Notarized Oaths were made a part of the minutes.



Tom Lamar – Chair Rick Winkel – Vice Chair Barb Fry – Secretary/Treasurer Dave McGraw – Legislative Representative Richie Skiles – IAC Representative

**DISTRICT II** 

CLEARWATER - IDAHO - LATAH - LEWIS - NEZ PERCE COUNTIES

Minutes: Denis Duman moved to approve the minutes of the October 23<sup>rd</sup>, 2020 meeting. Greg Johnson moved to second the motion; motion approved.

Financial Report: Skip Brandt moved to approve the Financial Report. Doug Zenner moved to second the motion; motion approved.

Adjournment: Skip Brandt moved to adjourn the meeting. Greg Johnson seconded the motion to adjourn.

The meeting was adjourned by Chairman Tom Lamar.

Respectfully submitted by Shelley Ponozzo IAC District II Secretary/Treasurer