



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Transportation Committee

February 1, 2022 | 8:00 am – 9:30 am Riverside | Boise, ID | North Star Room

MEETING AGENDA

8:00 am	 Call to Order Chair Doug Zenner Welcome and Introductions Approval of September 2021 Meeting Minutes
8:05 am	Governor's Transportation Proposals Update Bobbi-Jo Mueleman, Deputy Chief of Staff-Director of Intergovernmental Affairs, Governor's Office
8:25 am	Update on Federal Infrastructure Investment & Jobs Act (IIJA) <i>Laila Kral, Executive Administrator, Local Highway Technical Assistance</i>
8:45 am	Transportation Partnering, ITD Legislation Update Mollie McCarty, Governmental Affairs Manager, Idaho Transportation Department
9:05 am	Broadband & Transportation Cohesion Funding Opportunities <i>Eric Forsch</i> , <i>Broadband Development Manager</i> , <i>Idaho Department of Commerce</i>
9:25 am	Open Discussion Chair Doug Zenner
9:30 am	Adjourn



Transportation Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Doug Zenner Nez Perce Commissioner

VICE CHAIR

Todd Smith Madison Commissioner

MEMBERS

Michael Paradis

Adams Commissioner

Sheri Davies
Bannock Assessor

Jeff Hough Bannock Commissioner

> Heber Dunford Bear Lake Assessor

Mark Reynolds
Benewah Commissioner

Philip Lampert
Benewah Commissioner

Donavan Harrington Bingham Assessor

Jessica Lewis
Bingham Commissioner

Jim Williams

Blaine Assessor

Dick Fosbury

Blaine Commissioner

Jeff Connolly

Bonner Commissioner

Brian Stender

Canyon Assessor

Tracie Lloyd

Canyon Treasurer

Bryce Somsen

Caribou Commissioner

Gregory Shenton

Clark Commissioner

Mike Ryan Clearwater Commissioner

> Jacquel Bruno Custer Assessor

Doug Wallis Franklin Assessor

Jordon Stoddard
Fremont Commissioner

Holli Ann Strang Gem Assessor

Ron Buhler Gooding Commissioner

Skip Brandt *Idaho Commissioner*

Linda Jones Lincoln Assessor

Joann Rutler
Lincoln Commissioner

Kent McClellan

Minidoka Commissioner

Dan Anderson Nez Perce Assessor Kathleen Atkinson Onieda Assessor

Bill Lewis Oneida Commissioner

Robin Monahan Owyhee Commissioner

Joe Merrick
Owyhee Commissioner

Deanna Curry Power Treasurer

Bob Heneage Teton Commissioner

Brad Wills
Twin Falls Assessor

Brent Reinke
Twin Falls Commissioner

Doug Miller Valley Clerk

Sherry Maupin
Valley Commissioner

Debbie Moxley-Potter Washington County

Nathan Marvin
Washington Commissioner

