



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Public Lands Committee

September 27, 2021 | 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm Zoom Meeting

MEETING MINUTES

Call to Order

Chair Wayne Butts called the meeting to order at 2:30 pm.

Approval of the January 2020 Minutes (Action Item):

Idaho County Commissioner Skip Brandt moved to approve the January 2021 meeting minutes. Clark County Commissioner Greg Shenton seconded the motion. The motion carried.

Forest Service Update | Andy Brunelle, Forest Service

Andy Brunelle gave an update on Forest Service.

BLM Update | Mary D'Aversa, BLM

Mary D'Aversa gave an update on BLM.

Idaho State Snowmobile Association Update | Sandra Mitchel, ISSA

Sandra Mitchel gave an update on snowmobiling in the state of Idaho.

Regional Forester Update | Dave Rosenkrance, Forest Service

Dave Rosenkrance gave a regional forester update.

Idaho County Commissioner Skip Brandt moved to adjourn the meeting at 4:00 pm. Caribou County Commissioner Bryce Somsen seconded the motion. The motion carried.

The meeting was adjourned.

PUBLIC LANDS COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES | SEPTEMBER 23, 2019

MEMBERSHIP

Members Present:

Chair: Wayne Butts, Commissioner
Chair: Jeff Connolly, Commissioner
Adams: Mike Paradis, Commissioner
Blaine: Dick Fosbury, Commissioner
Blaine: Jacob Greenberg, Commissioner
Boundary: Sue Larson, Commissioner
Clark: Greg Shenton, Commissioner
Clarwater: Rick Winkel, Commissioner
Custer: Steve Smith, Commissioner
Elmore: Josh Dison, Assessor
Fremont: Jordon Stoddard, Commissioner
Fremont: Scott Kamachi, Commissioner
Gooding: Rob Buhler, Commissioner
Idaho: Skip Brandt, Commissioner

Jefferson: Scott Hancock, Commissioner Latah: Tom Lamar, Commissioner Lemhi: Jenny Rosin, Assessor

Lincoln: Rebecca Wood, Commissioner Lincoln: Ann Youts, Treasurer

Oneida: Bill Lewis, Commissioner
Oneida: Lon Colton, Clerk
Shoshone: Jerry White, Assessor
Teton: Cindy Riegel, Commissioner
Teton: Beverly Palm, Treasurer
Teton: Bob Heneage, Commissioner
Twin Falls: Jack Johnson, Commissioner
Washington: Kirk Chandler, Commissioner
Washington: Lydon Haines, Commissioner