

WWW.IDCOUNTIES.ORG

3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Justice and Public Safety Committee

February 1, 2022 | 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Riverside Hotel | North Star Room | Boise, ID

MEETING AGENDA

1:30 pm	Call to Order Chair Len Humphries
	Welcome and IntroductionsApproval of September 2021 meeting minutes.
1:35 pm	Idaho Department of Juvenile Correction Monty Prow, executive director
1:55 pm	Idaho Department of Correction Josh Tewalt, executive director
2:20 pm	Idaho Sheriff's Association Jeff Lavey, executive director
2:45 pm	Legislative Update Seth Grigg, LAC; Kelli D Brassfield, LAC
	Public DefenseSheriff's
3:15 pm	Opioid Settlement Update
3:30 pm	Adjourn



Justice and Public Safety Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Len Humphries Fremont Sheriff

Andrew Creech Payette Sheriff

Bart Heslington Bear Lake Sheriff

Brent Reinke Twin Falls Commissioner

Bryon Reed Bonneville Commissioner

Ernie Moser Bannock Commissioner

Jeff Hough Bannock Commissioner

Leslie Duncan Kootenai Commissioner

Pam White Canyon Commissioner

> Scott Carver Valley Coroner

Angenie McCleary Blaine Commissioner

Bill Lasley Power Commissioner

Brett Barsalou Lemhi Commissioner

Daniel Clark Bonneville Prosecutor

Herber Dunford Bear Lake Assessor

Kent McClellan Minidoka Commissioner

Mike Gunderson Shoshone Sheriff

Ryan Davidson Ada Commissioner

Sharee Sprague Power Clerk

Todd Smith Madison y Commissioner

VICE CHAIR

Bill Thompson Latah Prosecutor

> Angie Barkell Owyhee Clerk

Bill Lewis Oneida Commissioner

Bryan Taylor Canyon Prosecutor

Doug Miller Valley Clerk

Jack Johnson Twin Falls Commissioner

Kristina Glascock Twin Falls Clerk

Mike Whitfield Teton Commissioner

Samuel Hulse Bonneville Sheriff

Shelly Blackner Butte Clerk