



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

## **Intergovernmental Affairs Committee**

February 1, 2022 | 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Riverside Hotel | Boise, ID | Juniper Room

## **M**EETING **A**GENDA

1:30 pm	<ul> <li>Call to Order   Chair Phil McGrane, Ada County Clerk</li> <li>Welcome and Introductions</li> <li>Approval of September 2021 Meeting Minutes</li> </ul>
1:35 pm	2022 Legislative Update   Bobbi-Jo Mueleman, Deputy Chief of Staff & Director of Intergovernmental Affairs, Governor's Office
2:00 pm	IAC Legislative Update   Justin Baldwin, IAC Legislative Committee Chair, Gooding County Assessor & Seth Grigg, Executive Director, Idaho Association of Counties
3:00 pm	Open Discussion   Chair Phil McGrane, Ada County Clerk
3:30 pm	Adjourn



## **Intergovernmental Affairs Committee**

**M**EMBERSHIP

**CHAIR** 

Phil McGrane Ada Clerk **VICE CHAIR** 

Denis Duman Idaho Commissioner

Kendra Kenyon	Camille Messick	Rebecca Wood
Ada Commissioner	Clark Clerk	Lincoln Commissioner
Elizabeth Mahn	Carrie Bird	Brent Mendenhall
Ada Treasurer	Clearwater Clerk	Madison Commissioner
Sherri Davies	Jacquel Bruno	Janice West
Bannock Assessor	Custer Assessor	Minidoka Assessor
Jason Dixon	Lura Baker	Wayne Schenk
Bannock Clerk	Custer Clerk	Minidoka Commissioner
Terrel Tovey	Steve Smith	Dan Anderson
Bannock Commissioner	Custer Commissioner	Nez Perce Assessor
Cindy Garner	Josh Dison	Kathleen Atkinson
Bear Lake Clerk	Elmore Assessor	Oneida Assessor
Tricia Poulsen	Amber Sloan	Lon Colton
Bear Lake Treasurer	Elmore Treasurer	Oneida Clerk
Donavan Harrington	Doug Wallis	Ken Eliason
Bingham Assessor	Franklin Assessor	Oneida Commissioner
Mark Bair	Camille Larsen	Annette Dygert
Bingham Commissioner	Franklin Clerk	Owyhee Clerk
Jessica Lewis	Abbie Mace	Deanna Curry
Bingham Commissioner	Fremont Clerk	Power Treasurer
Jim Williams	J'Lene Cherry	Jerry White
Blaine Assessor	Fremont Treasurer	Shoshone Assessor
John David Davidson	Hollie Ann Strang	Kim Keeley
Blaine Treasurer	Gem Assessor	Teton Clerk
Penny Manning	Denise Gill	Cindy Reigel
Bonneville Clerk	Gooding Clerk	Teton Commissioner
Glenda Poston	Susan Bolton	Brad Wills
Boundary Clerk	Gooding Commissioner	Twin Falls Assessor
Dan Dinning	Christina "Tine" Wines	Don Hall
Boundary Commissioner	Gooding Treasurer	Twin Falls Commissioner
Sue Larson	Colleen Poole	Sherry Maupin
Boundary Treasurer	Jefferson Clerk	Valley Commissioner
Brian Stender	Kristine Lund	Donna Atwood
Canyon Assessor	Jefferson Treasurer	Washington Clerk
Tracie Lloyd	Brenda Armstrong	Nathan Marvin
Canyon Treasurer	Lemhi Clerk	Washington Commissioner
Joseph Larsen	Linda Jones	Sabrina Young
Cassia Clerk	Lincoln Assessor	Washington Treasurer



Joann Rutler
Lincoln Commissioner