



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Health and Human Services Committee

February 1, 2022 | 8:00 am - 9:30 am Riverside Hotel | Juniper Room | Boise, ID

MEETING **A**GENDA

8:00 am	 Call to Order Chair Joe Larsen Welcome and Introductions Approval of September 2021 Meeting Minutes (Action)
8:05 am	Catastrophic Health Care Program Greg Johnson, Lewis County Commissioner; Kelli Brassfield, IAC
8:20 am	Legislative Update Seth Grigg, LAC; Kelli D Brassfield, LAC • Behavioral Health Council: Civil Commitment/ HB316
9:00 am	Health District Panel Carol Moehrle, Public Health District 2
9:15 am	Open Discussion
9:30 am	Adjourn



Health and Human Services Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Joe Larsen Cassia Clerk **VICE CHAIR**

Glenda Poston Boundary Clerk

Abbie Mace Fremont Clerk

Brent Mendenhall Madison Commissioner

Camille Larsen Franklin Clerk

Cindi Sievers Lincoln Clerk

Don Hall Twin Falls Commissioner

Greg Johnson Lewis Commissioner

Kendra Kenyon Ada Commissioner

Lydon Haines Washington Commissioner

Pam White Canyon Commissioner

Samuel Hulse Bonneville Sheriff

Shelly Blackner Butte Clerk Angenie McCleary Blaine Commissioner

Bryan Taylor Canyon Prosecutor

Camille Messick

Clark Clerk

Colleen Poole Jefferson Clerk

Douglas Smith Madison Commissioner

> J'Lene Cherry Fremont Treasurer

> > Kim Keely Teton Clerk

Mark Reynolds Benewah Commissioner

> Penny Manning Bonneville Clerk

Scott Carver
Valley Coroner

Susan Bolton Gooding Commissioner

Wayne Schenk Minidoka Commissioner Bill Lasley Power Commissioner

Bryon Reed Bonneville Commissioner

> Carrie Bird Clearwater Clerk

Denise Gill Gooding Clerk

Elting Hasbrouck Valley Commissioner

Jason Dixon Bannock Clerk

Lura Baker Custer Clerk

Mike Whitfield Teton Commissioner

Robert Christophersen Oneida Commissioner

> Sharee Sprague Power Clerk

Tom Lamar Latah Commissioner