TENTATIVE AGENDA IACT ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2021 AUGUST 2-5, 2021 RESIDENCE INN IDAHO FALL, IDAHO

Monday, August 2	REGISTRATION	
	6:00 pm – 9:00 pm	Opening Social Event – Residence Inn
Tuesday, August 3	EDUCATION SESSIONS	
	8:00 am – 8:30 am	Call to Order – Tracie Lloyd, Canyon County Treasurer
		Welcome
		Invocation
		Posting of Colors
		Pledge
		Nomination of Officers for Fiscal Year 2022
		NACCTFO President – Dolores Ortega Carter, Travis
		County Treasurer
	8:30 am – 10:30 am	ASK IT BASKET / LEGISLATIVE UPDATE
		Seth Grigg, Idaho Association of Counties
		Executive Director
	10:30 am – 11:00 am	Break
	11:00 am – 12:00 pm	IACT Membership & District Pictures
	12:00 pm – 1:00 pm	Lunch
	1:00 pm – 1:30 pm	Sponsor Recognition / Introductions
	1:30 pm – 3:00 pm	ORGANIZATION SKILLS
	2:00 pm 2:15 pm	Terry Hansen
	3:00 pm – 3:15 pm	Break INVESTING PUBLIC FUNDS
	3:15 pm – 4:15 pm	Mark Hansen, Bonneville County Treasurer
		Steve Matheson, Kootenai County Treasurer
	4:15 pm	Remembering the Counties
	4.15 pm	Mark Hansen, Bonneville County Treasurer
	4:30 pm	Adjourn
	6:00 pm	Museum – Dinner on your own
Wednesday, August 4	EDUCATION SESSIONS	
in canced a j, in a guest i	(Continued)	
	8:15 am – 9:00 am	IACT RESOURCE GUIDE
		Kristin Cundiff, Idaho Association of Counties
		Director of Operations
	9:00 am – 10:00 am	WARRANT OF DISTRAINT PROCESS
	10:00 am – 10:30 am	Break
	10:30 am – 12:00 pm	Budget & Levy
		Alan Dornfest, Idaho State Tax Commission
		Property Tax Policy Bureau Chief
	12:00 pm – 1:00 pm	Lunch
	1:00 pm – 1:30 pm	Sponsor Recognition / Drawings
	1:30 pm – 3:00 pm	TBD
	3:00 pm – 3:15 pm	Break
	3:15 pm – 4:15 pm	TAX DEED PROCESS
		Donna Peterson, Payette County Treasurer
	4:15 pm – 4:30 pm	Election of Officers
	4:30 pm	Adjourn

	6:00 pm – 9:00 pm	Education Awards & Officer Installation Banguet
	0.00 pm - 5.00 pm	Downtown Event Center
		480 Park Ave., Idaho Falls
Thursday, August 5	IACT BUSINESS MEETING	
mulsuay, August 5	9:00 am – 12:00 pm	Call to Order
	5.00 am = 12.00 pm	IACT President, Tracie Lloyd, Canyon County
		Roll Call, Minutes & Correspondence
		IACT Secretary, Amber Sloan, Elmore County
		Treasurer's Report
		IACT Treasurer, Tevian Kober, Jerome County
		Committee Reports
		By – Laws – Annette Dygert Owyhee County
		Communications – Beverly Palm, Teton County Budget – Tine Wines, Gooding County
		NACCTFO Directors – Kristine Lund, Jefferson County
		Tricia Poulsen, Bear Lake County
		Legislative – Donna Peterson, Payette County
		Annette Dygert, Owyhee County
		STC Delegate – Sabrina Young, Washington County
		IAC Delegate – Beverly Palm, Teton County
		Yield & Deferred – Dawn Erlewine, Clearwater County
		Fire Protection – Dawn Erlewine, Clearwater County
		Education – Sabrina Young, Washington County
		Tanna Beal, Bingham County
		Research & Analysis – Deanna Curry, Power County
		Mills Adler – Lori Beck, Butte County
		Memorial Fund – Amber Sloan, Elmore County
		Walking Committee – Beverly Palm, Teton County
		Computer Software Support
		State Tax Commission / AS 400 – Dawn Erlewine,
		Clearwater County
		, UAD Web – Annette Dygert, Owyhee County
		Computer Arts Tax – j'Lene Cherry, Fremont County
		Computer Arts Financial – Kristine Lund, Jefferson
		County
		Aumentum / GRM – Tricia Poulson, Bear Lake County
		District Reports
		District 1 – Sara Sexton, Benewah County
		District 2 – Shelly Ponozzo, Lewis County
		District 3 – Gabe Stayton, Valley County
		District 4 – Laura Greener, Cassia County
		District 5 – Deanna Curry, Power County
		District 6- J'Lene Cherry, Freemont County
		Old Business
		New Business
		2021-2022 Committee Assignments
		IACT President Elect, John David Davidson, Blaine
		County
		Conference 2022 – District 1
		Passing of the Gavel

	Closing Remarks – IACT Past President, Tracie Lloyd,
	Canyon County
	IACT President, John David Davidson, Blaine County
12:00 p.m.	Conference Adjournment – Box Lunch To Go