



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

IAC Legislative Committee

April 14, 2021 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Zoom Meeting

MEETING AGENDA

10:00 am Call to Order | Chair Justin Baldwin

Welcome

Approve April 07, 2021 Minutes

10:05 am Discussion Items

<u>H0316</u> Medicaid Expansion Funding

<u>H0362</u> Transportation Funding

• <u>\$1061aaH</u> Election Deadlines

· <u>S1111aaH</u> City Council Elections, Districts

Property Taxes

12:00 pm Adjournment



IAC Legislative Committee

MEMBERSHIP

Doug Zenner

IACC: Nez Perce Commissioner

Danny Clark

IPAA: Bonneville Prosecutor

Dan Dinning

District 1: Boundary Commissioner

Don Hall

District 4: Twin Falls Commissioner

District 6: Madison Commissioner

CHAIR

Justin Baldwin **Gooding Assessor**

Brad Wills IACA: Twin Falls Assessor

Annette Dygert IACT: Owyhee Treasurer

Scott Carver ISACC: Valley Coroner

Phil McGrane District 3: Ada Clerk

VICE CHAIR Donna Peterson Payette Treasurer

> Carrie Bird IACRC: Clearwater Clerk

Kieran Donahue ISA: Canyon Sheriff

Justin McLeod District 2: Lewis Commissioner

Terrel Tovey District 5: Bannock Commissioner

Brent Mendenhall

ALTERNATES

IACA:

Tracie Lloyd IACT: Canyon Treasurer

Dotti Owens ISACC: Ada Coroner

Sherry Maupin District 3: Valley Commissioner IACC:

IPAA:

Phil Lampert District 1: Benewah Commissioner

Jack Johnson District 4: Twin Falls Commissioner

Shayne Young District 6: Jefferson Commissioner

Angie Barkell IACRC: Owyhee Clerk

ISA:

Kathie LaFortune District 2: Latah Commissioner

Jessica Lewis District 5: Bingham Commissioner