

WWW.IDCOUNTIES.ORG

3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

IAC Legislative Committee

July 22, 2020 | 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm Zoom Meeting

MEETING AGENDA

WEELING / GENEA	
2:00 pm	Call to Order Chair Justin Baldwin
	· Welcome
	· Approval of June 10, 2020 Meeting Minutes
2:05 pm	Discussion Items
	· Property Tax Study Committee
	· Liability Reform (COVID-19)
	· November Election
3:30 pm	Adjournment



IAC Legislative Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Justin Baldwin

Gooding Assessor

Brad Wills

IACA: Twin Falls Assessor

Tracie Lloyd

IACT: Canyon Treasurer

Lucky Bourn

ISACC: Minidoka Coroner

Tom Dale

District 3: Canyon Commissioner

Doug Zenner IACC: Nez Perce Commissioner

Bryan Taylor

IPAA: Canyon Prosecutor

Dan Dinning

District 1: Boundary Commissioner

Don Hall

District 4: Twin Falls Commissioner

Brent Mendenhall

District 6: Madison Commissioner

VICE CHAIR

Donna Peterson
Payette Treasurer

Carrie Bird

IACRC: Clearwater Clerk

Kieran Donahue

ISA: Canyon Sheriff

James Zehner

District 2: Idaho Assessor

Craig Rowland

District 5: Bingham Sheriff