IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES

TRANSPORTATION STEERING COMMITTEE

Boise Centre - 110A/110B Room IAC Annual Conference ~ Boise, ID Monday, September 25, 2017 ~ 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

MEETING AGENDA

3:30 PM	 Call to Order - Chair, Doug Zenner, Nez Perce County Commissioner Welcome and Introductions Approval of February 2017 Meeting Minutes Transportation Policy Statement Review
3:35 PM	LHTAC - Jeff Miles, Administrator
4:05 PM	Emergency Funding - Mark Bair, Bingham County Commissioner
4:25 PM	County Engagement Team (CET) - Idaho Transportation Department & Assessor - Alberto Gonzalez
4:55 PM	Electric Assisted Bicycles - Representative Phyllis King
5:15 PM	Open Discussion
5:30 PM	Adjourn

Members

Doug Zenner, Nez Perce Commissioner, Chair Jacob Greenberg, Blaine County Commissioner, Vice Chair

Tom Dale, Canyon County Commissioner
Dwight Davis, Cassia County Assessor
Jordon Stoddard, Fremont County Commissioner
Skip Brandt, Idaho County Commissioner
Todd Smith, Madison County Commissioner
Kent McClellan, Minidoka County Commissioner
Gordon Cruickshank, Valley County Commissioner
Angenie McCleary, Blaine Commissioner
Greg Shenton, Clark County Commissioner

Wayne Butts, Custer County Commissioner Glenn Bailey, Bonner County Commissioner Roger Morley, Jerome County Commissioner Bryon Reed, Bonneville County Commissioner Jerry Hoagland, Owyhee County Commissioner Shelly Shaffer, Butte County Clerk Joe Merrick, Owyhee County Commissioner Bryce Somsen, Caribou County Commissioner Tim Darrington, Cassia County Commissioner