

District II Chair – Missy McLaughlin Vice Chair – Kathie Lafortune Secretary – Shelley Ponozzo

## Idaho Association of Counties (IAC) District II

IAC District II is made up of Latah, Nez Perce, Clearwater, Lewis and Idaho Counties

Legislative District 2 is made up of Clearwater, Shoshone, Benewah and a portion of Kootenai Counties

District II IAC Morning Meeting **Agenda**Wednesday, November 13<sup>th</sup>, 2024
During the Fall County Officials Institute in Moscow
Best Western University Inn, **Idaho Room**7:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. (PST)

6:30 a.m. Guests of the hotel will be able to go through the breakfast buffet and bring their food to the **Idaho room**. Bring your beverage of choice from the breakfast buffet.

7:00 a.m. Call to Order by Rebecca "Missy" McLaughlin, Chair

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call by County – Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis, and Nez Perce County and Guest Associations in Attendance

Business Meeting: The main purpose of this meeting is to elect and install officers who will serve as leadership for our District for the next two years.

Missy McLaughlin, Chair:

• Elections:

IAC District II Officers:

Chairman
Vice-Chairman
Secretary/Treasurer
Legislative District Chairman
Alternate Legislative District Chairman
Board Member to IAC
Alternate Board Member to IAC

Action items

Swear in New IAC District II Officers

Request if there are any IAC and other Affiliate guests that would like to address the group regarding items that need to be brought to the attention of the group.

Approval of IAC District II Minutes for Wednesday, July 10th, 2024 meeting and the November 13th, 2024 Financial Report.

Action Item

Adjourn the Business Meeting.