

WWW.IDCOUNTIES.ORG

3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

IAC Legislative Committee

March 03, 2021 | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Zoom Meeting

MEETING AGENDA

10:00 am Call to Order | Chair Justin Baldwin

Welcome

Approve February 24, 2021 Minutes

10:05 am Discussion Items

· <u>H0164</u> Highways, Local Jurisdictions

· <u>H0231</u> Independent Elections

• <u>H0252</u> Ag Property Assessments

• <u>H0253</u> Public Art Expenditures

· H0255 Voter ID

· <u>S1103</u> Air Travel Enhancement Program

• <u>S1106</u> State, local transportation systems

S1149 Broadband, Municipality Powers

Medicaid Funding ACTION ITEM

Property Taxes

12:00 pm Adjournment



IAC Legislative Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Justin Baldwin Gooding Assessor

Brad Wills

IACA: Twin Falls Assessor

Annette Dygert IACT: Owyhee Treasurer

Scott Carver

ISACC: Valley Coroner

Phil McGrane

District 3: Ada Clerk

Doug Zenner IACC: Nez Perce Commissioner

Danny Clark

IPAA: Bonneville Prosecutor

Dan Dinning
District 1: Boundary Commissioner

Don Hall

District 4: Twin Falls Commissioner

Brent Mendenhall

District 6: Madison Commissioner

VICE CHAIR

Donna Peterson
Payette Treasurer

Carrie Bird IACRC: Clearwater Clerk

Kieran Donahue

ISA: Canyon Sheriff

Justin McLeod

District 2: Lewis Commissioner

Terrel Tovey
District 5: Bannock Commissioner