



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Health and Human Services Committee

September 22, 2020 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm <u>Zoom</u> | Boise, ID

MEETING AGENDA

2:00 pm	 Call to Order Chair <i>Tom Dale</i> Welcome and Introductions Approval of June 2020 Meeting Minutes (Action)
2:05 pm	Catastrophic Health Care Program Kathryn Mooney, IAC; Roger Christensen, Bonneville County Commissioner
2:20 pm	IMD Waiver Kathryn Mooney, LAC; Kelli D Brassfield, LAC
2:35 pm	Health District Panel Carol Moehrle, Public Health District 2
2:55 pm	Open Discussion
3:00 pm	Adjourn



Health and Human Services Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR

Tom Dale Canyon Commissioner

VICE CHAIR

Glenda Poston Boundary Clerk

Abbie Mace Fremont Clerk

Becky Peterson Twin Falls Treasurer

Brent Mendenhall Madison Commissioner

Bryon Reed Bonneville Commissioner

Brent Reinke Twin Falls Commissioner

> Colleen Poole Jefferson Clerk

Diana Lachiondo Ada Commissioner

> Dotti Owens Ada Coroner

Greg Johnson Lewis Commissioner

JoLynn Drage Blaine Clerk

Joseph Larsen Cassia Clerk

Keisha Oxondine Shoshone Prosecutor

Laura Greener Cassia Treasurer

Lorin Nielsen Bannock Sheriff

Phil McGrane Ada Clerk

Rose Beverly
Blaine Commissioner

Angenie McCleary Blaine Commissioner

> Beverly Palm Teton Treasurer

Brett Barsalou Lemhi Commissioner

Barry McHugh Kootenai Prosecutor

Camille Larsen Franklin Clerk

Daniel Clark Bonneville Prosecutor

Don Hall Twin Falls Commissioner

> Donna Peterson Payette Treasurer

Georgia Hanigan Payette Commissioner

J'Lene Cherry Fremont Treasurer

John David Davidson Blaine Treasurer

Kathy Ackerman *Idaho Clerk*

Lee Miller Fremont Commissioner

Marshall Ralph Camas Commissioner

Pamela Garlock

Boise Coroner

Roger Christensen Bonneville Commissioner Arne Jones Oneida Sheriff

Bill Lasley Power Commissioner

Bryan Taylor Canyon Prosecutor

Betty Dressen Payette Clerk

Carrie Bird
Clearwater Clerk

Daryl Wheeler Bonner Sheriff

Donna Atwood Washington Clerk

Elting Hasbrouck

Valley Commissioner

Henrianne Westberg Latah Clerk

Jennifer Crawford Canyon Coroner

Kelly Aberasturi Onyhee Commissioner

> Lura Baker Custer Clerk

Len Humphries Fremont Sheriff

Mark Harvey Payette Assessor

Penny Manning Bonneville Clerk

Ronnie Geer Gooding Coroner



Sara Sexton Benewah Treasurer

Steve Anderson Jefferson Sheriff

Sharee Sprague Power Clerk Scott Carver Valley Coroner

Susan Bolton Gooding Commissioner

Tom Lamar Latah Commissioner Shelly Blackner Butte Clerk

Tara Beard Parsons

Butte Coroner

Wayne Schenk Minidoka Commissioner