WWW.IDCOUNTIES.ORG

3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

Idaho Capital Crimes Defense Fund

District 1: Mike Fitzgerald, Shoshone County

District 2: Doug Zenner, Nez Perce County, Vice Chair District 3: Mark Rekow, Gem County

District 4: Mark Bolduc, Gooding County

District 5: Whitney Manwaring, Bingham County District 6: Jordan Stoddard, Fremont County At-Large: Dave McGraw, Latah County, Chair Administrator: Idaho Association of Counties

September 22, 2020 | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join Meeting Here

MEETING AGENDA

1:00 pm	 Call to Order <i>Chair Dave McGraw</i> Welcome and Introductions Approval of June 2020 Meeting Minutes (Action)
1:05 pm	Consideration of Approval of Expenses Executive Session under Idaho Code 74-206(1)(d), 74-104(2) Cases to be discussed (Action):
	 2016-01 2019-02
1:45 pm	Election of Chairman and Vice Chair (Discussion)
2:00 pm	Adjournment

