



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

# **Justice and Public Safety Committee**

June 17, 2020 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Zoom | Boise, ID

## **MEETING AGENDA**

2:00 pm	Call to Order   Chair Paul Wilde
	<ul><li>Welcome and Introductions</li><li>Approval of February 2020 Meeting Minutes (Action)</li></ul>
2:05 pm	Idaho Department of Correction   Josh Tewalt, executive director
2:15 pm	Idaho Department of Juvenile Correction   Monty Prow, executive director
2:25 pm	Idaho Supreme Court   Sara Thomas, Administrative Director of the Courts
2:35 pm	Idaho Sheriff's Association   Paul Wilde/Vaughn Killeen, executive director
2:45 pm	Public Defense   Kelli D Brassfield, IAC
2:55 pm	Legislative Update   Kelli D Brassfield, LAC
3:00 pm	Adjourn



# **Justice and Public Safety Committee**

### **M**EMBERSHIP

### **CHAIR**

Paul Wilde Bonneville Sheriff

### VICE CHAIR

Bill Thompson Latah Prosecutor

Adam Strong Boise Prosecutor

Arne Jones Oneida Sheriff

Bart May Clark Sheriff

Bryan Taylor Canyon Prosecutor

Chris Boyd Adams Prosecutor

Craig Rowland Bingham Sheriff

Mike Gunderson Shoshone Sheriff

David Fryar Franklin Sheriff

Donna Gow Bonner Assessor

Hollie Ann Strang Gem Assessor

Jacob Greenberg

Blaine Commissioner

Jack Douglas
Boundary Prosecutor

Jon Webber Madison Commissioner

Keisha Oxendine Shoshone Prosecutor

Len Humphries Fremont Sheriff

Marshall Ralph Camas Commissioner

Pamela Garlock

Boise Coroner

Angenie McCleary Blaine Commissioner

Barry McHugh Kootenai Prosecutor

Bill Lasley Power Commissioner

Bryon Reed Bonneville Commissioner

> Cody Brower Oneida Prosecutor

Denise Gill Gooding Clerk

Daryl Wheeler Bonner Sheriff

David Resser Benewah Sheriff

Doug Miller Valley Clerk

Jack Johnson Twin Falls Commissioner

Jennifer Crawford

Canyon Coroner

John Buck Gem Coroner

Kim Muir Madison Clerk

Lura Baker Custer Clerk

Mike Ponozzo Lewis Commissioner

Matt Pember Camas Prosecutor

Patti Bolen Valley Sheriff

Angie Barkell Owyhee Clerk

Bart Heslington Bear Lake Sheriff

Brent Reinke Twin Falls Commissioner

Brett Barsalou Lemhi Commissioner

Chris Goetz Clearwater Sheriff

Daniel Clark Bonneville Prosecutor

> Dave Sanders Camas Sheriff

Diana Lachiondo Ada Commissioner

Georgia Hanigan Payette Commissioner

Jeff Phillips
Owyhee Prosecutor

Joe Iveson Adams Commissioner

> JoLynn Drage Blaine Clerk

Kristina Glascock Twin Falls Clerk

> Lorin Nielsen Bannock Sheriff

Mark Bolduc Gooding Commissioner

Mike Ryan Clearwater Commissioner

Reece Hrizuk
Payette Commissioner



Rene King Lincoln Sheriff

Ronnie Geer Gooding Coroner

Shelly Blackner
Butte Clerk

Steve Stephens *Butte Prosecutor* 

Todd Smith

Madison y Commissioner

Richard Skiles Latah Sheriff

Rose Beverly
Butte Commissioner

Steve Anderson Jefferson Sheriff

Tara Beard Parsons

Butte Coroner

Vaughn Rasmussen Bear Lake Commissioner

> Zach Pall Lewis Prosecutor

Rick Visser Ada Commissioner

S. Douglas Wood Caribou Prosecutor

Steve Brown
Bannock Commissioner

Terrel Tovey Bannock Commissioner

Vic Pearson Franklin Prosecutor