

## **IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF COUNTY ASSESSORS**

## Midwinter Assessors Conference – Thursday, February 6, 2020

Aspen Room // The Riverside Hotel // 200 W. Chinden Blvd., Boise, Idaho

## **AGENDA**

7:00 - 8:00	Assessor's Breakfast and Registration
8:00 - 8:15	Call to Order – President Jenny Rosin (Lemhi County) Pledge of Allegiance – Chris Juszczak (Boise County) Invocation – Bob McQuade (Ada County) Roll Call – Secretary Jacquel Bruno (Custer County) Secretary's Report – Jacquel Bruno (Custer County) Approval of Summer Conference Minutes Treasurer's Report – Stacy Dreyer (Adams County) Historian's Report – Justin Baldwin (Gooding County) Introduction of Guests – Aaron Cook (Caribou County)
8:15 - 8:45	Motor Vehicle/Parks & Rec. – Linda Jones (Lincoln County)
8:45 - 9:15	Timber – Jerry White (Shoshone County)
9:15 - 9:30	PP/MH/Industrial – Carrie May (Clark County)
9:30 - 10:00	Software – Bonnie Beard (Teton County) and Janet James (Idaho Tax Commission)
10:00 - 10:15	Break
10:15 – 10:30	Mapping – James Zehner (Idaho County), and Idaho Tax Commission
10:30 - 10:45	CapCom – Dwight Davis (Cassia County), and Jarrott Rudd (Idaho Tax Commission)
10:45 - 11:00	Software-Technical Support Sub-Committee Report – Linda Jones (Lincoln County),

11:00 - 11:30	Education Committee – Stacy Dreyer (Adams County), and Jeff Middleton (Idaho Tax Commission)
11:30 - 12:00	Ratio Study – Aaron Cook (Caribou County), and Alan Dornfest (Idaho Tax Commission)
12:00 - 1:00	Lunch
1:00 - 1:30	Legislative/IAC – Brad Wills (Twin Falls County) and Justin Baldwin (Gooding County and Seth Grigg (IAC Executive Director)
1:30 - 2:00	Rules – Brian Stender (Canyon County) and Alan Dornfest (Idaho Tax Commission) and Kathlynn Ireland (Idaho Tax Commission)
2:00 - 2:30	Real Property/Exemptions – Mary Annen (Power County) and Kathlynn Ireland (Idaho Tax Commission) and Pam (Idaho Tax Commission)
2:30 - 3:00	EXECUTIVE SESSION
3:00 - 3:15	Break
3:15 - 4:00	UADWeb Demo