

Public Lands Committee

Midwinter Conference | Boise, ID | February 5, 2019 Riverside Hotel | North Star Room | 1:30 ${\rm PM}$ – 3:30 ${\rm PM}$

Meeting Agenda

1:30 pm	Call to Order Chair Wayne Butts
	• Welcome and Introductions
	• Approval of September 2018 Meeting Minutes
1:40 pm	Good Neighbor Authority and Farm Bill Dustin Miller, Department of Lands; and David Rosenkrance, U.S. Forest Service–Region 4
2:10 pm	Wilderness Discussion Sandra Mitchell, Idaho State Snowmobile Association
2:35 pm	SRS Trust Bill Mitch Silvers, U.S. Senator Mike Crapo's Office
3:00 pm	Access to Public Lands Brian Brooks, Idaho Wildlife Federation
3:25 pm	Other Business
3:30 pm	Adjourn

Public Lands Committee

Membership

<u>Chair</u> Wayne Butts Custer County Commissioner

<u>Vice Chair</u> Mark Bair Bingham County Commissioner

Michael Paradis Adams County Commissioner

Dick Fosbury Blaine County Commissioner

Dave Radford Bonneville County Commissioner

> Dwight Davis Cassia County Assessor

Dawn Erlewine Clearwater County Treasurer

Lee Miller Fremont County Commissioner

Skip Brandt Idaho County Commissioner

Rick Snyder Lemhi County Commissioner

Toni Gruenwald Owyhee County Assessor

Joe Merrick Owyhee County Commissioner

Bob Heneage Teton County Commissioner

Beverly Palm Teton County Treasurer Viki Purdy Adams County Commissioner

> John David Davidson Blaine County Treasurer

Dan Dinning Boundary County Commissioner

Gregory Shenton Clark County Commissioner

> Lura Baker Custer County Clerk

Jordon Stoddard Fremont County Commissioner

Scott Hancock Jefferson County Commissioner

Rebecca Wood Lincoln County Commissioner

Kelly Aberasturi Owyhee County Commissioner

Jerry White Shoshone County Assessor

Cindy Riegel Teton County Commissioner

Gordon Cruickshank Valley County Commissioner Sara Sexton Benewah County Treasurer

Jeff Connolly Bonner County Commissioner

Bryce Somsen Caribou County Commissioner

Rick Winkel Clearwater County Commissioner

> Josh Dison Elmore County Assessor

Ron Buhler Gooding County Commissioner

Brett Barsalou Lemhi County Commissioner

Ann Youts Lincoln County Treasurer

Jerry Hoagland Owyhee County Commissioner

Ellen Masterson Shoshone County Treasurer

Billie Jean Siddoway Teton County Prosecuting Attorney

Kirk Chandler Washington County Commissioner