WWW.IDCOUNTIES.ORG



3100 S. Vista Ave., Ste. 200 Boise, ID 83705 208.345.9126

IAC Legislative Committee

October 29, 2019 | 10:00 am -1:00 pm 700 Washington | Boise, ID | Main Conference Room

MEETING AGENDA

10:00 am	Call to Order Chair Justin Baldwin
	Welcome and Introductions
	Approval of September 2019 Meeting Minutes
10:05 am	Legislative Priorities Chair Justin Baldwin
11:15 am	Legislative Strategy Planning Chair Justin Baldwin
12:30 pm	Other Business Seth Grigg, Executive Director, LAC
	• Property Taxes
	Medicaid Expansion
1:00 pm	Adjournment



IAC Legislative Committee

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR Justin Baldwin Gooding County Assessor

Brad Wills IACA: Twin Falls Assessor

Tracie Lloyd LACT: Canyon Treasurer

Lucky Bourn ISACC: Minidoka Coroner

Tom Dale District 3: Canyon Commissioner Doug Zenner IACC: Nez Perce Commissioner

Bryan Taylor IPAA: Canyon Prosecutor

Dan Dinning: District 1: Boundary Commissioner

Don Hall District 4: Twin Falls Commissioner

Brent Mendenhall District 6: Madison Commissioner VICE CHAIR Donna Peterson Payette County Treasurer

> Carrie Bird LACRC: Clearwater Clerk

> > Kieran Donahue ISA: Canyon Sheriff

James Zehner District 2: Idaho Assessor

Craig Rowland District 5: Bingham Sheriff