Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

Idaho Association of County Recorders and Clerks Elects New Leadership for 2018-2019

L to R: Angie Barkell, Kim Muir, Kristina Glascock, and Henrianne Westberg

Ketchum, Idaho — On August 15, the Idaho Association of County Recorders and Clerks (IACRC) elected new leadership for 2018 – 2019. IACRC held its Annual Conference in Ketchum from August 14-16. The membership held elections on Wednesday, August 16 at the Limelight Hotel during their annual business meeting.

Kim Muir was elected as President of IACRC. Muir was elected as a Madison County Clerk in 2010. She is currently a member of the IACRC Judicial and Indigent Committees. She is also a member of the IAC Justice and Public Safety Committee.

Kristina Glascock was elected as Vice President of IACRC. Glascock is currently the county clerk in Twin Falls County. She took office in 2003. Kristina has organized several IACRC Social Services Conferences and has served on numerous IACRC committees. Glascock is currently a member of the IAC Justice & Public Safety Committee.

Henrianne Westberg is the county clerk in Latah County. Westberg took office in 2014. She has served on IACRC’s Budget/Audit/Tax Commission committee for the past year. She currently sits on IAC’s Health and Human Services and Intergovernmental Affairs committees.

Angie Barkell will serve as the Immediate Past President of IACRC. Barkell took office in April 2013 as a county clerk in Owyhee County. Angie has served on numerous committees for IACRC and IAC over the last five years she has been an elected clerk.

The Idaho Association of County Recorders and Clerks (IACRC), is a non-profit, non-partisan organization comprised of 44 county elected clerks.