Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

Member Directory

Keyword Search

County

Position

Elected Official Position County
Gayle Bachtell (R) Treasurer Camas

Address: P.O. Box 430
517 Soldier Rd.
Fairfield, ID 83327

Phone: 208.764.2126
Email: camastreasurer@rtci.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Year Elected: 1998

Wesley Walker (R) Coroner Camas

Address: P.O. Box 635
Fairfield, ID 83327

Phone: 208.358.2651
Email: wslywlkr@frontier.com

Year Elected: 2011

Lynn McGuire (R) Assessor Camas

Address: P.O. Box 430
517 Soldier Rd.
Fairfield, ID 83327

Phone: 208.764.2370
Email: camasassessor@rtci.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Chief Deputy: Deanna Hoskinson
Year Elected: 2004

Dan Blocksom (R) Prosecuting Attorney Boise

Address: P.O. Box 186
Idaho City, ID 83631

Phone: 208.340.2482
Email: dan@danblocksom.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Jay Rosenthal
Year Elected: 2016

Donna Spier (R) Assessor Benewah

Address: 701 West College Ave.
Ste. 104
St. Maries, ID 83861

Phone: 208.245.2821
Email: dspier@benewahcounty.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Karen Sindt
Year Elected: 2010

Robert Beers (R) Coroner Bonner

Address: 127 S 1st Avenue
Ste 1
Sandpoint, ID 83864

Phone: 208.263.6714
Email: robert.beers@bonnercountyid.gov
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-12:00

Chief Deputy: Phyllis Jay
Year Elected: 2017

Steven Rule (R) Commissioner Canyon

Address: 1115 Albany Street
Rm. 101
Caldwell, ID 83605

Phone: 208.454.7507
Email: srule@canyonco.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2006

Tara Beard Parsons (R) Coroner Butte

Address: P.O. Box 737
Arco, ID 83213

Phone: 208.530.2005
Email: buttecoroner@atcnet.net

Chief Deputy: Jeremy Canterberry
Year Elected: 2014

Matt Pember (R) Prosecuting Attorney Camas

Address: P.O. Box 160
Fairfield, ID 83327

Phone: 208.764.2251
Email: ccpa@rtci.net
Hours: Friday 8:30-4:00

Tracie Lloyd (R) Treasurer Canyon

Address: 111 N 11th Avenue
Ste 240
Caldwell, ID 83605

Phone: 208.454.7355
Email: tlloyd@canyonco.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Nancy Seal
Year Elected: 1996

Vicki DeGeus-Morris (R) Coroner Canyon

Address: 1014 Belmont Street
Caldwell, ID 83605

Phone: 208.454.7523
Email: vdegeus@canyonco.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00-4:00

Chief Deputy: Steve Rhodes
Year Elected: 1990

Gene Kuehn (R) Assessor Canyon

Address: 111 N 11th Ave
Ste 250
Caldwell, ID 83605

Phone: 208.454.7431
Email: gkuehn@canyonco.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Joe Cox
Year Elected: 2000

Tom Dale (R) Commissioner Canyon

Address: 1115 Albany Street
Rm. 101
Caldwell, ID 83605

Phone: 208.454.7507
Email: tdale@canyonco.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2014

Kelly Wells (R) Sheriff Caribou

Address: 475 E. 2nd S.
Soda Springs, ID 83276

Phone: 208.547.2561
Email: kwells@co.caribou.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Kieran Donahue (R) Sheriff Canyon

Address: 1115 Albany Street
Room 137
Caldwell, ID 83605

Phone: 208.454.7518
Email: kdonahue@canyonco.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Marv Dashiell
Year Elected: 2012

Steve Stephens (R) Prosecuting Attorney Butte

Address: P.O. Box 736
Arco, ID 83213

Phone: 208.527.3458
Email: bc.id.pros@gmail.com
Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00-4:00

Year Elected: 2006

Jack Douglas (R) Prosecuting Attorney Boundary

Address: P.O. Box 1148
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

Phone: 208.267.7545
Email: jdouglas@boundarycountyid.org

Chief Deputy: Tevis Hull
Year Elected: 2002

Stuart Lumpkin (R) Sheriff Custer

Address: PO Box 344
Challis, ID 83226

Phone: 208.879.2232
Email: custersheriff@gmail.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Mike Talbot
Year Elected: 2007

Chad Workman (R) Coroner Custer

Address: PO Box 385
Challis, ID 83226

Phone: 208.390.2282
Email: chadworkman@gmail.com
Hours: On Call

Chief Deputy: Launna Gunderson
Year Elected: 2016

Wayne Butts (R) Commissioner Custer

Address: PO Box 385
Challis, ID 83226

Phone: 208.879.4215
Email: wayne_butts@hotmail.com

Year Elected: 2002

Page 5 of 20« First...34567...1020...Last »