Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

Member Directory

Keyword Search

County

Position

Elected Official Position County
Wes Collins (R) Sheriff Butte

Address: P.O. Box 130
Arco, ID 83213

Phone: 208.527.8553
Email: wc341@atcnet.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Dave Hansen
Year Elected: 2002

Shelly Shaffer (R) Clerk Butte

Address: P.O. Box 737
Arco, ID 83213

Phone: 208.527.3021
Email: butteclerk@atcnet.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Kim Gamett
Year Elected: 2014

Mark Hansen (R) Treasurer Bonneville

Address: 605 N. Capital Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone: 208.529.1350, x1382
Email: mhansen@co.bonneville.id.us

Chief Deputy: Rachel Depaolo
Year Elected: 1998

Lori Beck (R) Treasurer Butte

Address: P.O. Box 121
248 W. Grand Ave.
Arco, ID 83213

Phone: 208.527.3047
Email: lbecktax@atcnet.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Charlene Sanders
Year Elected: 1982

Roger Christensen (R) Commissioner Bonneville

Address: 605 N. Capital Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone: 208.529.1350, x1365
Email: rchristensen@co.bonneville.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30

Year Elected: 1994

Bryon Reed (R) Commissioner Bonneville

Address: 605 N. Capital Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone: 208.529.1360
Email: breed@co.bonneville.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30

Year Elected: 2017

Dan Blocksom (R) Prosecuting Attorney Boise

Address: P.O. Box 186
Idaho City, ID 83631

Phone: 208.340.2482
Email: dan@danblocksom.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Jay Rosenthal
Year Elected: 2016

Pamela Garlock (R) Coroner Boise

Address: 4 Brassey Drive
Idaho City, ID 83631

Phone: 208.392.4411
Email: pgarlock@co.boise.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Michael Johnson
Year Elected: 2002

Rose Bernal (R) Commissioner Butte

Address: Box 737
Arco, ID 83213

Phone: 208.899.1747
Email: bcc.bernal@hotmail.com

Year Elected: 2014

JoLynn Drage (D) Clerk Blaine

Address: 206 1st Ave. S
Ste. 200
Hailey, ID 83333

Phone: 208.788.5531
Email: jdrage@co.blaine.id.us
Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00-6:00

Chief Deputy: Leslie Londos
Year Elected: 2006

Lawrence Schoen (D) Commissioner Blaine

Address: 206 1st Ave S.
Hailey, ID 83333

Phone: 208.788.5500
Email: lschoen@co.blaine.id.us
Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00-6:00

Year Elected: 2006

Lynn McGuire (R) Assessor Camas

Address: P.O. Box 430
517 Soldier Rd.
Fairfield, ID 83327

Phone: 208.764.2370
Email: camasassessor@rtci.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Chief Deputy: Deanna Hoskinson
Year Elected: 2004

LeAlan Pinkerton (R) Commissioner Boundary

Address: P.O. Box 419
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

Phone: 208.267.7723
Email: commissioners@boundarycountyid.org

Year Elected: 2012

Glenda Poston (R) Clerk Boundary

Address: P.O. Box 419
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

Phone: 208.267.2242
Email: gposton@boundarycountyid.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Tracie Isaac
Year Elected: 2004

Sue Larson (R) Treasurer Boundary

Address: P.O. Box 218
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

Phone: 208.267.3291
Email: slarson@boundarycountyid.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Jennifer Economu
Year Elected: 2014

Laurie Gamett (R) Assessor Butte

Address: P.O. Box 157
Arco, ID 83213

Phone: 208.527.8288
Email: bcassr@atcnet.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Holly Standlee
Year Elected: 1986

Jeff Connolly (R) Commissioner Bonner

Address: 1500 Highway 2
Ste. 308
Sandpoint, ID 83864

Phone: 208.265.1438
Email: jeff.connolly@bonnercountyid.gov
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Travis Kramer (R) Commissioner Camas

Address: 590 S. Hwy 46
Fairfield, ID 83327

Phone: 208.764.2242
Email: kramer.camas@gmail.com

Year Elected: 2017

Dave Kramer (R) Sheriff Boundary

Address: P.O. Box 127
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

Phone: 208.267.3151, x 201
Email: dkramer@boundarysheriff.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Rich Stephens
Year Elected: 2017

Seth Beal (R) Commissioner Butte

Address: 2827 N. 3375 W.
Moore, ID 83255

Phone: 208.527.3137
Email: bealseth@yahoo.com
Hours: 2nd & 4th Mondays

Year Elected: 1988

Page 4 of 20« First...23456...1020...Last »