Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

Member Directory

Keyword Search

County

Position

Elected Official Position County
Terrel Tovey (R) Commissioner Bannock

Address: 624 E. Center, Rm. 214
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208.236.7210
Email: cooperc@bannockcounty.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Jared Stein (D) Assessor Bannock

Address: 130 N 6th Avenue
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208.236.7260
Email: jstein@bannockcounty.us
Hours: Monday-Thursday 7:00am-6:00pm

Chief Deputy: Anita Hymas
Year Elected: 2014

Ryan Zollman (R) Sheriff Adams

Address: P.O. Box 64
Council, ID 83612

Phone: 208.253.4228 x 4160
Email: rzollman@co.adams.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-4:30

Chief Deputy: Jeff Brown
Year Elected: 2012

Vaughn Rasmussen (R) Commissioner Bear Lake

Address: P.O. Box 56
Georgetown, ID 83239

Phone: 208.847.3053
Email: vrsmussen@aol.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Year Elected: 2004

Glen Bailey (R) Commissioner Bonner

Address: 1500 Highway 2
Ste. 308
Sandpoint, ID 83684

Phone: 208.265.1438
Email: gbailey@bonnercountyid.gov
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2013

Larua Baker (R) Commissioner Boise

Address: P.O. Box 1300
Idaho City, ID 83631

Phone: 208.392-4431
Email: laurabaker3612@gmail.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2015

Roger Christensen (R) Commissioner Bonneville

Address: 605 N. Capital Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone: 208.529.1350, x1365
Email: rchristensen@co.bonneville.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30

Year Elected: 1994

Glenda Poston (R) Clerk Boundary

Address: P.O. Box 419
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

Phone: 208.267.2242
Email: gposton@boundarycountyid.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Tracie Isaac
Year Elected: 2004

Robert Beers (R) Coroner Bonner

Address: 127 S 1st Avenue
Ste 1
Sandpoint, ID 83864

Phone: 208.263.6714
Email: robert.beers@bonnercountyid.gov
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-12:00

Chief Deputy: Phyllis Jay
Year Elected: 2017

Paul Wilde (R) Sheriff Bonneville

Address: 605 N. Capital Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone: 208.529.1375
Email: pwilde@co.bonneville.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Sam Hulse
Year Elected: 2008

Lawrence Schoen (D) Commissioner Blaine

Address: 206 1st Ave S.
Hailey, ID 83333

Phone: 208.788.5500
Email: lschoen@co.blaine.id.us
Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00-6:00

Year Elected: 2006

Pamela Garlock (R) Coroner Boise

Address: 4 Brassey Drive
Idaho City, ID 83631

Phone: 208.392.4411
Email: pgarlock@co.boise.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Michael Johnson
Year Elected: 2002

Penny Manning (R) Clerk Bonneville

Address: 605 N. Capital Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone: 208.529.1350, x1355
Email: pmanning@co.bonneville.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30

Year Elected: 2016

Dan Blocksom (R) Prosecuting Attorney Boise

Address: P.O. Box 186
Idaho City, ID 83631

Phone: 208.340.2482
Email: dan@danblocksom.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Jay Rosenthal
Year Elected: 2016

Mary Prisco (R) Clerk Boise

Address: P.O. Box 1300
Idaho City, ID 83631

Phone: 208.392.4431
Email: mprisco@co.boise.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Shirley George
Year Elected: 2010

Louis Marshall (R) Prosecuting Attorney Bonner

Address: 127 S 1st Ave
Sandpoint, ID 83864

Phone: 208.263.6714
Email: louismarshall@bonnercountyid.gov
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Shane Greenbank
Year Elected: 2008

Mark Hansen (R) Treasurer Bonneville

Address: 605 N. Capital Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone: 208.529.1350, x1382
Email: mhansen@co.bonneville.id.us

Chief Deputy: Rachel Depaolo
Year Elected: 1998

Michael Rosedale (R) Clerk Bonner

Address: 1500 Highway 2
Ste. 336
Sandpoint, ID 83864

Phone: 208.265.1437
Email: mrosedale@bonnercountyid.gov
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Shelley Munson
Year Elected: 2014

Rick Taylor (R) Coroner Bonneville

Address: 605 N. Capital Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone: 208.533.6999
Email: coroner@co.bonneville.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday On Call

Chief Deputy: Greg Black
Year Elected: 2012

Jerry Clemons (R) Assessor Bonner

Address: 1500 Highway 2
Ste. 205
Sandpoint, ID 83864

Phone: 208.265.1440
Email: jclemons@bonnercountyid.gov
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Al Ruibeiro
Year Elected: 2006

Page 3 of 2012345...1020...Last »