Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

Member Directory

Keyword Search

County

Position

Elected Official Position County
Angie Mendenhall (R) Treasurer Caribou

Address: PO Box 507
Soda Springs, ID 83276

Phone: 208.547.3726
Email: amendenhall@co.caribou.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Melanie Pitcher
Year Elected: 2014

Aaron Cook (R) Assessor Caribou

Address: 159 S. Main
Soda Springs, ID 83276

Phone: 208.547.4749
Email: acook@co.caribou.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Nancy Cooper
Year Elected: 2010

Bart May (R) Sheriff Clark

Address: PO Box 327
Dubois, ID 83423

Phone: 208.374.5403
Email: clarkso@mudlake.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Boyd Eddins
Year Elected: 2010

Annette Zweifel (R) Treasurer Clark

Address: PO Box 7
Dubois, ID 83423

Phone: 208.374.5455
Email: clarktreas@mudlake.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2011

Allicyn Latimer (R) Treasurer Custer

Address: P.O. Box 350
Challis, ID 83226

Phone: 208.879.2330
Email: custert@custertel.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Verla Harvie
Year Elected: 2013

Amber Sloan (R) Treasurer Elmore

Address: 150 S. 4th E.
Ste. 4
Mountain Home, ID 83647

Phone: 208.587.2138, x238
Email: asloan@elmorecounty.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Cathy Smith
Year Elected: 2014

Albert Hofer (R) Commissioner Elmore

Address: 150 S. 4th E. St.
Mountain Home, ID 83647

Phone: 208.599.1620
Email: ahofer@elmorecounty.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2010

Barbara Steele (R) Clerk Elmore

Address: 150 S. 4th E.
Ste. 3
Mountain Home, ID 83647

Phone: 208.587.2130 x500
Email: bsteele@elmorecounty.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Judy Collins
Year Elected: 2010

Abbie Mace (R) Clerk Fremont

Address: 151 W. 1st N.
St. Anthony, ID 83445

Phone: 208.624.7332
Email: amace@co.fremont.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Lori Lewis
Year Elected: 2000

Abbie Hudson (R) Treasurer Idaho

Address: 320 W. Main
Rm. 2
Grangeville, ID 83530

Phone: 208.983.2801
Email: ahudson@idahocounty.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Chief Deputy: Laura Lockett
Year Elected: 2014

Barry McHugh (R) Prosecuting Attorney Kootenai

Address: PO Box 9000
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83816

Phone: 208.446.1800
Email: bmchugh@kcgov.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Barry Black
Year Elected: 2008

Ann Youts (R) Treasurer Lincoln

Address: 111 West B Street
Ste. T
Shoshone, ID 83352

Phone: 208.886.7681
Email: ayouts@lincolncountyid.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Year Elected: 2012

Barbara Fry (D) Treasurer Nez Perce

Address: PO Box 896
1230 Main Street
Lewiston, ID 83501

Phone: 208.799.3030
Email: barbfry@co.nezperce.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Regina Pentzer
Year Elected: 1998

Aaron Tines (R) Coroner Owyhee

Address: PO Box 313
Marsing, ID 83639

Phone: 208.880.7537
Email: atines@frontiernet.net
Hours: Monday-Friday By Appointment

Chief Deputy: Teresa Ryska
Year Elected: 2012

Angie Barkell (R) Clerk Owyhee

Address: PO Box 128
Murphy, ID 83650

Phone: 208.495.2421
Email: abarkell@co.owyhee.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Belle Evans
Year Elected: 2014

Ross Pittman (R) Prosecuting Attorney Payette

Address: 1115 1st Ave. N.
Payette, ID 83661

Phone: 208.642.6096
Email: rpittman@payettecounty.org

Chief Deputy: Joshua Dalton
Year Elected: 2016

Page 20 of 20« First...10...1617181920