Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

Member Directory

Keyword Search

County

Position

Elected Official Position County
Michael Paradis Commissioner Adams

Address: P.O. Box 48
Council, ID 83612

Phone: 208.253.4561
Email: mparadis48@gmail.com

Year Elected: 2002

Phillip Lampert (R) Commissioner Benewah

Address: 701 West College Ave.
Ste. 106
St. Maries, ID 83861

Phone: 208.245.2234
Email: bcclampert@gmail.com

Year Elected: 2010

Vaughn Rasmussen (R) Commissioner Bear Lake

Address: P.O. Box 56
Georgetown, ID 83239

Phone: 208.847.3053
Email: vrsmussen@aol.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Year Elected: 2004

Terrel Tovey (R) Commissioner Bannock

Address: 624 E. Center, Rm. 214
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208.236.7210
Email: cooperc@bannockcounty.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Stacy Swift Dreyer (R) Assessor Adams

Address: P.O. Box 46
Council, ID 83612

Phone: 208.253.4271
Email: sdreyer@co.adams.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Tarra Schaffer
Year Elected: 2012

Robert Poleki (D) Clerk Bannock

Address: 624 E. Center
Rm. 211
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208.236.7368
Email: robertp@bannockcounty.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: JoAnn Anderson
Year Elected: 2014

Tanna Beal (R) Treasurer Bingham

Address: 501 N. Maple
#210
Blackfoot, ID 83221

Phone: 208.782.3092
Email: tbeal@co.bingham.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Barbara Marlatt
Year Elected: 2014

Ryan Zollman (R) Sheriff Adams

Address: P.O. Box 64
Council, ID 83612

Phone: 208.253.4228 x 4160
Email: rzollman@co.adams.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-4:30

Chief Deputy: Jeff Brown
Year Elected: 2012

Jack Buell (D) Commissioner Benewah

Address: 701 West College Ave.
Ste. 106
St. Maries, ID 83861

Phone: 208.245.2234
Email: dbramblett@benewahcounty.org

Year Elected: 1974

Sean Smith (R) Prosecuting Attorney Adams

Address: P.O. Box 604
Council, ID 83612

Phone: 208.253.4141
Email: ssmith@co.adams.id.us
Hours: Mon-Tue-Thur 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Susan Warner (R) Coroner Adams

Address: 4256 Landore Road
P.O. Box 428
Council, ID 83612

Phone: 208.253.3461
Email: joesuew@ctcweb.net
Hours: On Call

Year Elected: 1994

Russell Mikel (R) Coroner Blaine

Address: 403 N. Main St.
Hailey, ID 83333

Phone: 208.578.1000
Email: coroner@co.blaine.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Year Elected: 1984

Whitney Manwaring (R) Commissioner Bingham

Address: 501 N. Maple
#204
Blackfoot, ID 83221

Phone: 208.782.3011
Email: wmanwaring@co.bingham.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2010

Jim Tibbs (R) Commissioner Ada

Address: 200 W Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208.287.7000
Email: jtibbs@adaweb.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2012

Evan Frasure (R) Commissioner Bannock

Address: 624 E. Center, Rm. 214
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208.236.7210
Email: evanf@bannockcounty.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Stephen Bartlett (R) Sheriff Ada

Address: 7200 Barrister Drive
Boise, ID 83704

Phone: 208.577.3303
Email: sheriff@adaweb.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Ron Freeman
Year Elected: 2015

Tricia Poulsen (R) Treasurer Bear Lake

Address: P.O. Box 55
Paris, ID 83261

Phone: 208.945.2130, x7
Email: taxcoll@dcdi.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Chief Deputy: Karen Webb
Year Elected: 2010

Joe Iveson (R) Commissioner Adams

Address: PO Box 48
Council, ID 83632

Phone: 208.741.1273
Email: joeiveson@yahoo.com
Hours: 2nd, 3rd & 4th Mondays 9:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Vicky McIntyre (R) Treasurer Ada

Address: 200 W. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208.287.6801
Email: vmcintyre@adaweb.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Bonnie Jacobs
Year Elected: 2010

Stephen Herzog (D) Prosecuting Attorney Bannock

Address: P.O. Box P
Pocatello, ID 83204

Phone: 208.236.7280
Email: sherzog@bannockcounty.us

Year Elected: 2012

Page 2 of 2012345...1020...Last »