Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

Member Directory

Keyword Search

County

Position

Elected Official Position County
Tevian Kober (R) Treasurer Jerome

Address: 300 N. Lincoln
Ste. 309
Jerome, ID 83338

Phone: 208.644.2720
Email: tkober@co.jermoe.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Chief Deputy: Karla Bankhead
Year Elected: 2013

Michael McDowell (R) Assessor Kootenai

Address: PO Box 9000
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83816-9000

Phone: 208.446.1500
Email: mmcdowell@kcgov.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Richard Houser
Year Elected: 2002

Richard Walser (R) Commissioner Latah

Address: PO Box 8068
Moscow, ID 83843

Phone: 208.883.2272
Email: rwalser@latah.id.us
Hours: Monday & Wednesday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2012

Henrianne Westberg (D) Clerk Latah

Address: PO Box 8068
Moscow, ID 83843

Phone: 208.883.2249
Email: hwestberg@latah.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2014

Patrick Vaughan (D) Assessor Latah

Address: PO Box 8068
Moscow, ID 83843

Phone: 208.883.5710
Email: pvaughan@latah.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Joan Cass
Year Elected: 2004

Paul Withers (R) Prosecuting Attorney Lemhi

Address: 1301 Main Street
Ste. 6
Salmon, ID 83467

Phone: 208.756.2009
Email: pbwithers@centurytel.net

Year Elected: 2000

Richard Snyder (R) Commissioner Lemhi

Address: 206 Courthouse Drive
Salmon, ID 83467

Phone: 208.940.0419
Email: ricksnyder54@hotmail.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2002

Douglas McFall (R) Sheriff Jerome

Address: 2151 South Tiger Drive
Jerome, ID 83338

Phone: 208.324.0011
Email: dmcfall@co.jerome.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-4:30

Chief Deputy: Daniel Kennedy
Year Elected: 2008

Michelle Emerson (R) Clerk Jerome

Address: 300 N. Lincoln
Rm. 301
Jerome, ID 83338

Phone: 208.644.2714
Email: memerson@co.jerome.id.us

Chief Deputy: Tracee McKim
Year Elected: 2006

Steve Matheson (R) Treasurer Kootenai

Address: PO Box 9000
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83816-9000

Phone: 208.446.1005
Email: smatheson@kcgov.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Laurie Thomas
Year Elected: 2014

Warren Keene (R) Coroner Kootenai

Address: 1808 N 3rd
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208.446.2199
Email: wkeene@kcgov.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2014

Jim Brannon (R) Clerk Kootenai

Address: PO Box 9000
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83816-9000

Phone: 208.446.1651
Email: jbrannon@kcgov.us

Chief Deputy: Pat Raffee
Year Elected: 2014

Mike Ernest (R) Coroner Lemhi

Address: 206 Courthouse Drive
Salmon, ID 83467

Phone: 208.940.0760
Email: lemhicoroner@gmail.com

Chief Deputy: Brett Barsalou
Year Elected: 2014

Ken Miner (R) Commissioner Lemhi

Address: 206 Courthouse Drive
Salmon, ID 83467

Phone: 208.756.7076
Email: kminer84@gmail.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2014

Jenny Rosin (R) Assessor Lemhi

Address: 206 Courthouse Drive
Salmon, ID 83467

Phone: 208.756.2815, x232
Email: assessor@lemhicountyidaho.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Mary Ellen Tunks
Year Elected: 2010

Justin L. Baldwin (R) Assessor Gooding

Address: 145 7th Ave East
Gooding, ID 83330

Phone: 208.934.5666
Email: jbaldwin@co.gooding.id.us

Chief Deputy: Angela Meredith
Year Elected: 2015

Helen Edwards (R) Commissioner Gooding

Address: PO Box 417
Gooding, ID 83330

Phone: 208.934.5782
Email: olehel39@gmail.com

Year Elected: 2006

Keith Davis, M.D. (R) Coroner Lincoln

Address: PO Box 609
Shoshone, ID 83352

Phone: 208.886.2224
Email: docdavis4L@hotmail.com

Chief Deputy: Larrin Sant, Cresley McConnell & Mike Bright
Year Elected: 1998

E. Scott Paul (R) Prosecuting Attorney Lincoln

Address: 111 West B Street
Ste. C
Shoshone, ID 83352

Phone: 208.886.2454
Email: lincolncountyprosecutor@yahoo.com

Year Elected: 1998

Shellee Smith Daniels (D) Commissioner Oneida

Address: 10 Court Street
Malad, ID 83252

Phone: 208.840.0254
Email: oneidacountycommissshellee@gmail.com

Year Elected: 2012

Page 10 of 20« First...89101112...20...Last »