Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

Member Directory

Keyword Search

County

Position

Elected Official Position County
Ellen Masterson (D) Treasurer Shoshone

Address: 700 Bank Street
Ste 110
Wallace, Idaho 83873

Phone: 208.752.1261
Email: ellen@co.shoshone.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Judy Rounds
Year Elected: 1998

Dotti Owens (D) Coroner Ada

Address: 5550 Morris Hill Rd.
Boise, ID 83706

Phone: 208.287.5556
Email: dowens@adaweb.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-12:00 and 1:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2014

Robert McQuade (R) Assessor Ada

Address: 190 E. Front Street
Suite 107
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208.287.7201
Email: rmcquade@adaweb.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Tim Tallman
Year Elected: 1994

Jan Bennetts (R) Prosecuting Attorney Ada

Address: 200 W. Front Street
Room 3191
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208.287.7700
Email: adacountyprosecutor@adaweb.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Shawna Dunn, Scott Bandy and Ted Argyle
Year Elected: 2014

Lorin Nielsen (D) Sheriff Bannock

Address: P.O. Box 4666
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208.236.7123
Email: sheriff@bannockconty.us
Hours: Monday-Thursday 7:00-6:00

Chief Deputy: Jim Dalley
Year Elected: 1996

Ken Bullock (R) Commissioner Bannock

Address: 624 E. Center, Rm. 214
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208.236.7210
Email: kenb@bannockcounty.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Kim Quick (D) Coroner Bannock

Address: 1760 Satterfield Dr.
Pocatello, ID 83204

Phone: 208.243.1328
Email: coronerkq@cableone.net
Hours: Monday-Friday On Call

Chief Deputy: James Allen
Year Elected: 2006

Rick Visser (R) Commissioner Ada

Address: 200 W. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208.287.7000
Email: bocc1@adaweb.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Tricia Poulsen (R) Treasurer Bear Lake

Address: P.O. Box 55
Paris, ID 83261

Phone: 208.945.2130, x7
Email: taxcoll@dcdi.net
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Chief Deputy: Karen Webb
Year Elected: 2010

Jared Stein (D) Assessor Bannock

Address: 130 N 6th Avenue
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208.236.7260
Email: jstein@bannockcounty.us
Hours: Monday-Thursday 7:00am-6:00pm

Chief Deputy: Anita Hymas
Year Elected: 2014

John Olson (R) Prosecuting Attorney Bear Lake

Address: P.O. Box 190
Paris, ID 83261

Phone: 208.945.1438
Email: jolson@bearlakecounty.id.gov
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Evan Frasure (R) Commissioner Bannock

Address: 624 E. Center, Rm. 214
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208.236.7210
Email: evanf@bannockcounty.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Radene Barker (D) Treasurer Bannock

Address: P.O. Box 4626
Pocatello, ID 83205

Phone: 208.236.7220
Email: radeneb@bannockcounty.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Deanna Shannon
Year Elected: 2006

Robert Poleki (D) Clerk Bannock

Address: 624 E. Center
Rm. 211
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208.236.7368
Email: robertp@bannockcounty.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: JoAnn Anderson
Year Elected: 2014

Joe Holmes (R) Commissioner Adams

Address: 948 Grays Creek Road
Indian Valley, ID 83632

Phone: 208.741.0971
Email: josephfholmes@gmail.com
Hours: 2nd, 3rd & 4th Mondays 9:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2006

Terrel Tovey (R) Commissioner Bannock

Address: 624 E. Center, Rm. 214
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208.236.7210
Email: cooperc@bannockcounty.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

William Brown (R) Commissioner Adams

Address: P.O. Box 325
New Meadows, ID 83654

Phone: 208.347.2290
Email: bdbrown@frontiernet.net
Hours: 2nd, 3rd & 4th Monday's 9:00-5:00

Year Elected: 1998

Stacy Swift Dreyer (R) Assessor Adams

Address: P.O. Box 46
Council, ID 83612

Phone: 208.253.4271
Email: sdreyer@co.adams.id.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00

Chief Deputy: Tarra Schaffer
Year Elected: 2012

Sean Smith (R) Prosecuting Attorney Adams

Address: P.O. Box 604
Council, ID 83612

Phone: 208.253.4141
Email: ssmith@co.adams.id.us
Hours: Mon-Tue-Thur 8:00-5:00

Year Elected: 2017

Vaughn Rasmussen (R) Commissioner Bear Lake

Address: P.O. Box 56
Georgetown, ID 83239

Phone: 208.847.3053
Email: vrsmussen@aol.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Year Elected: 2004

Page 1 of 2012345...1020...Last »