Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

District 4

District 4 Officers

  • Chair - Cathy Roemer
    Jerome County Commissioner
  • Vice-Chair - Dwight Davis
    Cassia County Assessor
  • Secretary - Ann Youts
    Lincoln County Treasurer
  • Treasurer - Gene Turley
    Twin Falls County Coroner
  • IAC Representative - Larry Schoen
    Blaine County Commissioner
  • Legislative Representative - Helen Edwards
    Gooding County Commissioner