Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

District 5

District 5 Officers

  • Chair - Whitney Manwaring
    Bingham County Commissioner
  • Vice-Chair - Delane Anderson
    Power County Commissioner
  • Secretary - Caron Haskes
    Bingham County Admin. Assistant
  • Treasurer - Tanna Beal
    Bingham County Treasurer
  • IAC Representative - Mark Bair
    Bingham County Commissioner
  • Legislative Representative - Craig Rowland
    Bingham County Sheriff