Promoting county interests, advocating good public policy
and providing education to Idaho's county officials

Idaho Association of County Juvenile Justice Administrators

2015-16 Board of Directors

  • President

    Kevin Sandau
    (Twin Falls County)

  • Vice President - Probation

    Lael Hansen
    (Ada County)

  • Vice President - Detention

    Terry Shaffer
    (Ada County)

  • Secretary / Treasurer

    Dahlia Stender
    (Washington County)

  • Immediate Past President

    Seth Scott
    (Bannock County)